Blue Eyes 🐺

in Hive Petslast year

On a sunny afternoon, I decided to spend time in the yard with my Siberian husky named Valentina. We live in Cuba, where temperatures are almost always above 29 degrees Celsius, so a pet with so much fur tends to get exhausted easily.
For this reason, your drinker must have plenty of water, and above all fresh and where the sun does not shine so much.

IMG_20220319_235900_217.jpg

She is a very active and energetic dog, but she also enjoys moments of care and attention. I decided to take advantage of the afternoon to comb her hair and play with a ball with her.


We started by sitting on a chair in the patio, and I took out the brush to start combing Valentina's fur. She lay down next to me and began to enjoy her touch while I brushed her soft and shiny fur. After a while, Valentina got up and began to play with a ball that she had in the yard. I went up to her, and we started playing together, throwing the ball to each other and running across the yard.
Valentina was full of energy and every time she threw the ball at her, she ran after it with enthusiasm. As time went by, she started to get a little tired and sat next to me, resting and catching her breath. I took the opportunity to continue brushing her fur, and she settled back into my lap, enjoying the care and attention.


Finally, we decided to go back inside, and Valentina went to rest in her bed. The afternoon had been a wonderful experience, filled with moments of care, attention, and fun. The connection I have with my dog is unique, and every time I spend time with her, I feel grateful to have her in my life.

Sort:  

Congratulations @herlopab! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!