Mewrderer in training

in Hive Petslast year

DSCF0352 1.jpg

Shot with Fuji X-T4, 50mm f/1

As Mew's growing up, he's developing some certain skillz that are necessary for his survival. Since he's a predator, he likes to hunt preys. He likes to hunt a mouse, except it's just my Logitech mouse he likes to always knock off my table. :') Thankfully it still works (so far).

Like other normal cats, he goes crazy on some random stuff that flies. Birds, small insects, and sometimes lizards. We even notice him often staring at the ceiling randomly, probably seeing a mosquito.

As a young hunter as he is, his favorite prey is a laser pointer.



DSCF0177.jpg



DSCF0176.jpg

The moment I turn the laser pointer on, he instantly runs towards it. It doesn't matter what he does at that moment, all he cares about is to kill the prey. A true pussassin.



DSCF0183.jpg

My lens' autofocus can't even keep up with how fast our predator is.



DSCF0204.jpg

DSCF0208.jpg

DSCF0212.jpg




DSCF0230.jpg

His eyes said 👁 👁



DSCF0192.jpg

He's growing and gaining weight so fast. Taking all the proteins he can. He's also showing more and more stripes and getting a lil brown in some parts.



DSCF0161.jpg

Like watching the sunset... just like how his enemies' sun sets for them when these claws hit em.



DSCF0251.jpg

Too bad I wasn't able to capture his mewjestic battle cry (chattering). I didn't deserve to capture it anyway.



DSCF0258.jpg

Bleh :P



DSCF0331.jpg



DSCF0308.jpg

DSCF0275.jpg

DSCF0287.jpg




DSCF0409.jpg

DSCF0411.jpg


Didn't know he's also practicing levitation.



DSCF0349.jpg



DSCF0363.jpg

After he's done with his hunting simulation, he's also practicing on tasting his enemies' blood! A true warrior.



DSCF0362.jpg

That's all for today's training session. I hope you enjoyed this pawtography. :P

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1644669785328762880 twitter metadata:MTQ5ODQwMzE4NDEwODM1OTY5NXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNDk4NDAzMTg0MTA4MzU5Njk1L3N0YXR1cy8xNjQ0NjY5Nzg1MzI4NzYyODgwfA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @acidyo, @seki1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

He's really cute. I don't know how many hours a day he works on these jumps, but he's very good 😂

Good way to train his legs 😂

That is one cute cat. I remember when I stayed over at a relative's house their cat would knead me and that would wake me up. I will just be stuck there for a while. Cats are too cute.

Lol giving you free massage 😂

As a young hunter as he is, his favorite prey is a laser pointer...
...a true pussassin...

😁

Adorable beast. Lucky you.

Hahaha, I laughed too much, it's so beautiful! The pictures looked great, loved how he levitates and everything haha, for sure you keep discovering more super powers on him soon 😅.love their build, over here kittens don't have so much fur because I live on a tropical island, but this way they look fluffy and it's very cute.

Loved your pics my friend. 💕

Cutie ni Mew! Does he chatter a lot? Could be a secret message.

Haha yes he does. 🤣 It's entertaining to watch him chatter. He's also talkative and does the mrrrr sound when talking to the other cats 😂

cute.

He's pawsome! 😻 How old is he now?

He's 7 months old 😍

MEW ;(

untitled.gif

He's so cute it hurts 😭

He’s so adorable 😍

Indeed 🤣

How can you be so close to such a ruthless hunter? Aren't you worried that he could tear off your leg with a single bite?

I had to be really careful, I should invest in a telephoto wildlife lens for added security. Thanks for the concern

ka cute sa iring <3 so fluffy!

Gani hahah getting fluffier everyday

Makagigil! XD

Little murder floof.

Lmeow so Cute!

Pussassin Haha. I'll Pay happily to Get kill 🙌 !LOL

Why couldn’t the bike keep up with the car?
Because it was 2-tired

Credit: reddit
@hiddenblade, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @idksamad78699

(1/2)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I was proud I thought of that pun 🤣

" A true pussassin."

So far, this is the best thing I've read today. !LUV the levitation shots. 😁

What a lovely michi!! by the way, solid pictures, mate!!

A true pussassin.

Sooo cute, Mew!

I didn't know he can levitate! Ha!
Luv the sunset-like shot 💖

Yeah it kinda reminds me of Japan flag lol

I can imagine what he's doing when no one is home:)

What a beautiful cat you have, as well as beautiful photos, especially the ones where you focus on the laser pointer.

Such a cutie. And I don't know why cats go all crazy and super determined when they see the laser light

He's so beautiful!!!
I love the pattern of his fur! The white spots remind me of some pic I saw somewhere a long time ago of a similar cat whose white spots looked more like bones so they looked like a real awesome furry little skeleton.

❤❤❤

Damn😭❤️❤️

Samurai cat

untitled.gif

I can see he's having a lot of fun :) ... I'm sure one day, he will be an expert mouser!

Great job, Mew 🙌

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

MEMENG MEW 😭! I wanna hug him na bai! Lagut uy 😭❤️

untitled.gif