Les presento a mi hermosa gata Lucia, la hija de mi amada Lucy [SPA|ENG]

in Hive Pets2 years ago (edited)

Les presento a mi hermosa gata Lucia, los que han sabido de la muerte de Lucy la gata de @tefyart y mía, fue un golpe duro para nosotros pero dentro de todo ese caos y de todo ese dolor Lucia logro sobrevivir pese a todo lo contrario de la situación.

I present to you my beautiful cat Lucia, those who have known of the death of Lucy the cat of @tefyart and mine, it was a hard blow for us but within all that chaos and all that pain Lucia managed to survive despite everything to the contrary of the situation.

La partida de Lucy fue algo que jamás había experimentado, no era muy apegado a los animales pero desde que ella llego a nuestras vidas cambio todo, ya no está con nosotros pero nos dejó un retoño que es esta hermosa Gata, Lucia, quien no he dejado de amar, querer, cuidar cómo también @tefyart lo ha hecho.

Lucy's departure was something I had never experienced, she was not very attached to animals but since she came into our lives everything changed, she is no longer with us but she left us a child who is this beautiful cat, Lucia, who I have not stopped loving, wanting, caring how @tefyart has also done it.

DSC08835.jpg

Ya mi amada Lucia tiene 4 meses y está hermosa como lo fue a madre, verla asi de grande me llena de tanta satisfacción y amor que me hace todos los días llenarla de mucho amor y calor la cual no tuvo por Lucy.

My beloved Lucia is now 4 months old and she is as beautiful as she was to her mother, seeing her this big fills me with so much satisfaction and love that makes me fill her every day with a lot of love and warmth that she did not have for Lucy.

Fue difícil, a solo días de nacida Lucy murió y todo indicaba que los gaticos morirían, Lucca murió a los días, pero no me di por vencido y con todo el amor, cariño, atención y demás Lucia se salvó y ahora está grande, hermosa y saludable.

It was difficult, just days after she was born Lucy died and everything indicated that the kittens would die, Lucca died a few days later, but I did not give up and with all the love, affection, attention and other things Lucia was saved and now she is great, beautiful and healthy.

DSC08838.jpg

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes estás fotos por qué para mí es algo especial y lo especial lo comparto con ustedes siempre, quise presentar a Lucia por qué no la había presentado ni tomado fotos que la representará, además estaba esperando que creciera un poco más y al fin se pudo.

Today I want to share with you these photos because for me it is something special and I share it with you always, I wanted to introduce Lucia because I had not presented her or taken photos that will represent her, I was also waiting for her to grow a little more and at finally it could.

DSC08831.jpg

Tengo una conexión especial con mi gata Lucia, es algo que no puedo explicarles, tenerla desde tan pequeña me marco la vida y sentir tu calor, tu ronroneo, ver cómo me busca y me acaricia es lo más hermoso que existe.

I have a special connection with my cat Lucia, it's something I can't explain to you, having her from such a young age marked my life and feeling your warmth, your purr, seeing how she looks for me and caresses me is the most beautiful thing that exists.

DSC08836.jpg

Primer gato que duerme conmigo por qué como les dije no era tan apegado a los animales pero ella logró quitarme todo eso y llenar mi corazón de amor por todos.

First cat that sleeps with me because, as I told you, I was not so attached to animals but she managed to take all that away from me and fill my heart with love for everyone.

DSC08805.jpg

Lucia está hermosa, fuerte y tiene tantos rasgos de su madre que es difícil no imaginarlas juntas en la casa jugando como un momento imaginé que iba a pasar.

Lucia is beautiful, strong and has so many traits of her mother that it is difficult not to imagine together in the house playing as a moment I imagined would happen.

Lucy me cambio la vida y Lucia me la está sanando.

Lucy changed my life and Lucia is healing it.

DSC08815.jpg

DSC08814.jpg

Estas últimas fue cuando ya Lucy había sido intervenida y estaban Lucca y Lucia recién nacidos.

These last ones were when Lucy had already been intervened and Lucca and Lucia were newborns.

IMG_20210902_210835_479.jpg

IMG_20210902_194751_228.jpg

Gracias a todos por leer y ver esto, aprecio mucho sus comentarios y saludos a toda la comunidad Hive Pets.

Thank you all for reading and viewing this, I really appreciate your feedback and regards to the entire Hive Pets community.

Todas las fotos son mías, de mi autoría, tomadas con mi cámara Sony Alpha 3000 y editadas en Lightroom.

All photos are my own, taken with my Sony Alpha 3000 camera and edited in Lightroom.

Sort:  

Mi amada gata Lucy, jamás la olvidaré! Lucia no solo te cambió la vida a ti; a mi también! Que hermoso post🤍

Jamás olvidaremos Lucy, Lucia nos cambió la vida y nos ayuda a llevar la partida de Lucy todos los días!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.