#storytime. Un pedacito de Luna para ustedes/ A little piece of Moon for you

in Hive Pets3 years ago

"HI I'M LUNA" / "Hola soy Luna"

img_0.9280701793106138.jpg
Hello, My beautiful Hive community, today I want to introduce you to the New member of my little Family, her name is Luna Valentina Perdomo, better known as Luna.

-Spanish-
Hola Mi hermosa comunidad de Hive el día de hoy les quiero presentar a la Nueva integrante de mi pequeña Familia, su nombre es Luna Valentina Perdomo, mejor conocida como luna.

img_0.9206037565723351.jpg

He is with us about 4 months and about 5-6 months old. Her name "Luna" has a back story, and it is that one night while we were in the garden of my house, in a small family gathering; That day there was a full moon, a beautiful white sphere looking at us while we were celebrating my grandmother's birthday as a family; At approximately 12:45 am we heard a small howl, more like a screech, I could not contain my curiosity and went out to inspect what it was. I walked for a while and the noise I heard louder, it was like a small howl, it came from a small animal ... I heard it louder and louder, until I saw a small ball of hair, very dirty and quite small and thin, with the most beautiful eyes I have ever seen, on top of a small rock staring at that huge round sphere that was on top of her ... I automatically fell in love with her in the first instant.

-spanish-
Tiene con nosotros aproximadamente 4 meses y unos 5-6 meses de edad. Su nombre "Luna" tiene una historia de tras fondo, y es que una noche mientras estábamos en el jardín de mi la casa, en una pequeña reunión familiar; ese día había luna llena, una hermosa esfera blanca mirándonos mientras estábamos celebrando en familia el cumpleaños de mi abuela; proximadamente a las 12:45am escuchamos un pequeño aullido, más bien como un chillido, no pude aguantar la curiosidad y salí a inspeccionar que era. Caminé por un rato y el ruido de escuchaba más fuerte, era como un pequeño aullido, provenía de un pequeño animal... Cada vez lo escuchaba más fuerte, hasta que vi una pequeña bola de pelos, muy sucia y bastante pequeña y delgada, con los ojos más lindo que haya visto, encima de una pequeña roca mirando fijamente esa enorme esfera redonda que estaba en cima de ella... Yo automáticamente me Enamoré de ella en el primer instante.

img_0.9159641620054364.jpg
I got closer to her and when she realized that they are not alone, and she saw me, I thought she would run in the opposite direction ... which I think was happiness), because next act she ran to where I was standing, a few meters from her ... I took her in my arms and she kissed my whole face Lol, from that moment I knew that she had found me, me not her. I am very fortunate because from that moment she became part of my family ... I knew what her name to give her, I didn't even think about it. She had to be called Luna, in fact sometimes I think that was already her name, she was born with that name. Hehe from the first moment she responded automatically to my call every time she called her by her name "Luna"

-Spanish-
Me acerqué más a ella y cuando se percató que no están sola, y me vió, pensé que correría en dirección opuesta... Pero al contrario se quedó muy quita y miro a la luna y me miró de vuelta y luego ahullo (de lo que creo era felicidad), porque acto siguiente corrió a donde yo estaba parado, unos pocos metros de ella... La tomé en mis brazos y me besó toda la cara Lol, desde ese momento sabía que ella me había encontrado a mi, yo no a ella. Soy muy afortunado porque desde ese momento se volvió parte de mi familia... Sabía que nombre ponerle, ni siquiera lo pensé. Tenía que llamarse Luna, de hecho aveces pienso que ese ya era su nombre, nació con ese nombre. Jeje desde el primer instante respondió automáticamente a mi llamado cada vez que la llamaba por su nombre "Luna"

img_0.7897927498750851.jpg
Since then we have been inseparable, hehe I can't be without her, she is my partner and my faithful confidant. I am more and more surprised at everything that we have been through and how beautiful she is every day. Hehe she accompanies me every morning for a walk, and wakes me up when I'm late (I have no idea how she does it Lol), she loves to be in the garden of the house, we both lie down in the garden on a tarp each late I'm free. Hehe loves to lie on the grass and play in the afternoon sun; during the night when the moon is visible she runs out and rides on top of a small rock and howls at the moon as if they were lifelong friends. Sometimes I imagine they are having a conversation like old friends (I'm not crazy Lol)

-Spanish-
Desde entonces hemos sido inseparables, jeje no puedo estar sin ella, es mi compañera y mi fiel confidente. Cada vez estoy más sorprendido de todo lo quebya hemos pasado y lo hermosa que está cada día. Jeje ella me acompaña todas las mañanas a caminar, y me despierta cuando se me hace tarde (no tengo idea de cómo lo hace Lol), adora estar en el jardín de la casa, nos acostamos los dos en el jardín encima de una lona cada tarde que estoy libre. Jeje le encanta acostarse en el césped y jugar bajo el sol de la tarde; durante la noche cuando la luna está visible sale corriendo y monta encima de una pequeña roca y le aulla a la luna como si fueran amigas de toda la vida. Aveces imagino que están teniendo una conversación como viejas amigas (no estoy loco Lol).

img_0.24944773677833446.jpg


SHE IS MY LITTLE MOON / ELLA ES MI PEDACITO DE LUNA.

Créditos: todos los créditos de las fotos son propios. Fueron tomadas con un Samsung Galaxy A20. / all photo credits are my own. They were taken with a Samsung Galaxy A20.

#storytimeofmypets #pets #contestpets
#story #Moon #spanish #cervantes