Mao's History: A rescued mini-Panther, Part 2: New Home [ESP/ENG]

in Hive Pets10 months ago

IMG_20230714_121143427-01.jpeg

Hola amigos, hoy vengo de nuevo a contarles más sobre la historia de éste pequeño gatito, que tal vez algunos de ustedes ya conocen. El es Mao, un pequeñito que tuvo la mala suerte de estar en el lugar equivocado y casi fue atropellado por un auto. Por suerte, lo rescatamos a tiempo y lo llevamos a nuestra casa, donde lo cuidamos de la mejor manera en la que pudimos. Le dimos comida, agua, cariño y un lugar seguro donde dormir. Mao es un gatito muy agradecido y cariñoso, que nos ha llenado de alegría con sus travesuras y ronroneos. Queremos compartir con ustedes su evolución y cómo se ha adaptado a su nueva vida. Esperamos que les guste y que nos sigan acompañando en esta aventura felina.

Hello friends, today I come again to tell you more about the story of this little kitten, that maybe some of you already know. He is Mao, a little guy who had the bad luck to be in the wrong place and was almost hit by a car. Luckily, we rescued him in time and took him to our home, where we took care of him the best way we could. We gave him food, water, love and a safe place to sleep. Mao is a very grateful and affectionate kitten, who has filled us with joy with his antics and purrs. We want to share with you his evolution and how he has adapted to his new life. We hope you like it and that you continue to join us in this feline adventure.

IMG_20230713_120007265_HDR-01.jpeg

Les había contado que estaba buscando un adoptante para el, ya que no podía quedarmelo por cuestiones de espacio y presupuesto. Pasamos bastante tiempo buscando quién pudiera hacerse cargo de él, pero no tuvimos suerte ninguna. Nadie parecía interesado en darle un hogar a este pequeño peludo. Pasó el tiempo, y yo me encariñaba cada vez más con él. Le pregunté a mi papá si se lo podía quedar, pensando que me diría que no, pero para mi sorpresa me dijo que si. Estaba muy feliz porque podía seguir teniendo contacto con él frecuentemente y podía estar pendiente de su evolución. Mi papá también se enamoró de Mao y le dio la bienvenida a la familia. Fue un gran alivio para mí saber que Mao tendría un hogar definitivo y que no tendría que separarme de él.

I had told you that I was looking for an adopter for him, since I couldn't keep him due to space and budget issues. We spent a lot of time looking for someone who could take care of him, but we had no luck at all. No one seemed interested in giving this little furry guy a home. Time went by, and I grew more and more attached to him. I asked my dad if he could keep him, thinking he would say no, but to my surprise he said yes. I was very happy because I could continue to have frequent contact with him and I could keep an eye on his progress. My dad also fell in love with Mao and welcomed him into the family. It was a great relief for me to know that Mao would have a permanent home and that I would not have to be separated from him.

IMG_20230712_195949723-01.jpeg
Aquí quiso meterse en la cobija/Here he wanted to get into the blanket

Espero que Mao crezca sano y fuerte, que tenga una vida feliz y llena de amor, que disfrute de su hogar y de su familia, que se mantenga curioso y juguetón, que se cuide de los peligros y las enfermedades, que sea un gatito agradecido y cariñoso.

I hope Mao will grow up healthy and strong, have a happy and loving life, enjoy his home and family, stay curious and playful, beware of dangers and diseases, be a grateful and loving kitty.

IMG_20230713_155452256-01.jpeg

¿Qué les parece la historia de Mao? ¿Les ha gustado conocer su evolución y sus aventuras? ¿Ustedes tienen alguna historia de un rescatado que quieran compartir conmigo y con los demás lectores? Me encantaría leer sus experiencias y ver las fotos de sus peludos. Estaré atenta a los comentarios y les responderé lo antes posible. Gracias por leerme y por seguir esta historia. Un abrazo.

What do you think of Mao's story, did you enjoy learning about his evolution and adventures, and do you have a story of a rescue you would like to share with me and other readers? I'd love to read about your experiences and see pictures of your furry ones. I'll keep an eye out for comments and will get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks for reading me and for following this story. Best regards.

20230718_110736_0000.png

All the images are of my property
Translation by DeepL Translator

Sort:  

Congratulations @ibet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Ooooh, he is so sweet. Happy to hear you could keep him. I'm sure he will be spoiled with love and cuddles! I hope to see more posts on how he's doing. 😽