When Stray Cats Ask For Cat Food

in Hive Pets2 years ago

1649424531741.jpg



Hello everyone and all members of Hive Pets Community, how are you today? May we all always be given health and happiness in living this life. The weather in my city is still hot and the days we pass with sweat soaking our bodies. This time, I want to contribute again to this community by sharing stories about cats, our favorite animals.

A few days ago, my house had an orange and white cat. The shape of this cat is quite fat and seems quite well-groomed. I memorize and recognize all the cats that live in my housing, be it stray cats or cats that are kept by other people. The cat kept meowing at our house, it seemed that he had received news from other cats, if we always had dry-food for cats in our house.



Stray Cats Come to Visit

1649424531599.jpg

1649424531631.jpg

This wild cat is very cute and is not afraid of humans. We can tell the difference between stray cats and domesticated cats by the way cats see humans. Clay cats will not want to come close to humans at the beginning of the meeting, even though at that time we brought cat food. To feed a stray cat like that, we just need to put the food down and then the stray cat will come to eat while paying attention and full of alertness.

Cats that are kept or have often been given food by humans will always look for and approach humans to get food. Like this white and orange cat, when I give him dry food, he is not afraid and continues to eat voraciously. I had time to stroke the cat, the body shape and face of this cat is very adorable. However, I can't keep two male cats in one house.

I already have an orange male cat, which I named Kepin. Kepin has started to lust and began to often fight for territory. If I took care of another male cat, I'm sure the two cats would fight each other for power in my house. Better like this, I will still give cat food to all the cats that come to my house.

1649424531567.jpg

1649424531666.jpg

The way cats find food by visiting and meowing from house to house is full of risks for cats. Sometimes, if unlucky, cats meow in the homes of humans who hate cats. Instead of getting food, cats can be hit or thrown things. I don't understand why humans can be like that, when the popularity and cuteness of cats is on par with celebrities. Loving a cat can also increase your chances of getting a partner higher.



Cat and Match
Couples and cats are two things we often love for no reason. For cat lovers, love for cats is often more sincere than for fellow humans. We can spend a lot of money and time for a cat that we raise. In addition, our love for the cats we care for will make us also love all the cats in this world (sounds cliche, but it's a fact).

There is also an opinion that says, if you want to find a partner, look for a partner who likes and takes good care of cats. The ability to maintain and care for a cat proves the couple is ready for a relationship later. Attention and commitment is what we want from each of our partners, right?

Okay, this is my story this time, hopefully it can provide information and inspiration for all of you.


About Author


Call me Isdarmady, because I have a full name that is very long, namely Isdarmady Syahputra Ritonga. I am a head of the family who work as Farmers Vegetables Hydroponic and Consultant Hydroponics, sometimes I also sell coffee from various regions in Indonesia.
I have expertise dispensing coffee with a variety of techniques and tools brewing, because I have the desire to make a coffee shop with hydroponics as centerpieces. Help me realize that dream.

Thanks for read, vote, re-blog and support me in Hive. Maybe god will reward the kindness, let’s success together.

Sort:  

That's a cute cat. Many years ago there was a yellow cat who suddenly decided he wanted to live in our house, and he just remained here for several months until he got tired and started to spend more time in other places. It was super weird but I guess he was just looking for some type of refuge.

Thank you for stopping by @dedicatedguy
the cat may seek protection, affection and food. If he's gone, he usually finds it somewhere else or the cat wants to continue his adventure.