We took a doggo named Rai Rai to the beach!

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

img_0.8514751042717363.jpg

Hello Hive!

What's up with you guys? I hope you're having a great week so far. Yesterday was a #InternationalFriendshipDay so my friends and I decided to have a staycation at an Island Resort here in our hometown called La islas. We brought Rai Rai, a golden retriever doggo because it's her first time as well. It was a fun experience to hang out with friends with an extra playful buddy.

img_0.9816884236218959.jpg

I can't get over this photo. She just smiled at the camera! How cute is that! Good thing that nobody complained of how mischievous our doggo was. I have probably half of my time there looking after her but I'm not complaining since she's too cute and it was fun playing with her.

img_0.6548221372597779.jpg

I can tell that she's not camera shy because everytime we take a photo of her, she doesn't move or look away. I just that we stayed longer. Anyway, I will be making a travel blog about La Isla anytime soon. I hope you guys will read that too. Thank you for dropping by. Have a great day!

Regards,

Sort:  

Aww, what a cute dog and he must be really happy to go the beach. Have a good day.

True. I guess she enjoyed the trip and we might bring her back to the beach again. Have a good day too!

How old is Rai Rai?! She is ridiculously cute! I've been wanting to bring our pup to the beach as well, I'm still not sure whether to buy a dog lifejacket, should I?

Hello @indayclara, she's just 4 months old po. I guess you don't need to buy a a dog life jacket. They are born with swimming skills already ata hehe.

Cute ng aso haha

Oo nga po eh. marunong din mag pa cute sa camera. :D


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more