[ESP-ENG] Nunca sueltes mi mano, miau || Never let go of my hand, meow

in Hive Pets2 years ago

image.png
Foto tomada con mi redmi note 10, jugando con las patitas suavecitas de pulmón

Un cordial saludo para todos mis maravillosos lectores, hoy quise hablarles un poco cobre mi querido y hermoso hijo de cuatro patitas y realmente quise hablarles sobre él porque me he dado cuenta que en las redes sociales es un tema muy abierto, quise compartir con ustedes un poco de él y quizás ustedes pensaran lo mismo me pasa, creo que todos son iguales unos interesados, en fin espero que les guste mi nuevo contenido, gracias.

A cordial greeting to all my wonderful readers, today I wanted to talk to you a little about my dear and beautiful four-legged son and I really wanted to talk to you about him because I have realized that in social networks is a very open topic, I wanted to share with you a little about him and maybe you will think the same thing happens to me, I think everyone is the same, I hope you like my new content, thank you.

image.png
Foto tomada desde un Alcatel de mi propiedad con la app b612. Perdonen la foto, es que me encanta ser inoportuna😅

Él es pulmón, recuerdo que antes de yo adoptar a pulmón tenía una gatita llamada Mafalda, ella era muy tierna y muy dócil, realmente era un maravillosa gata pero un día vino mi tío a quejarse de que tenía muchos ratones en su casa y yo le dije te puedo prestar a Mafi, ella no come ratones pero si los va a matar y te los enseñará para que sepas que hizo bien su trabajo, de esa manera tú entonces le tendrás que dar un premio, el caso fue que en una y otra él se llevó a Mafi, me dolió mucho pero era solo por unos días y yo siempre la iba a ver, el caso fue que mi hermosa Mafi no perdió el tiempo cuando llegó a la casa de mi tío u se enamoró del gato de al lado y yo me quedé como que ajá y ahora como te llevo yo para mi casa, esa señorita salió embarazada del gato ese.

En ese tiempo, un día venía de la bodega y me había fijado que un gatito que tenía una vecina en un mal estado (al que por cierto se lo había pedido como mil veces pero siempre me decía no te lo puedo dar) había salido y estaba en plena calle lamiéndose y yo lo ví, mire para los lados, pase cerca del gato, ví para la casa, no había nadie o por lo menos no ví a nadie, agarre al gato lo metí adentro de mi camisa y así señores es como nace la historia de pulmón, si lo secuestre de su casa, jajaja que risa me da, lo secuestre, después la señora como que se dió cuenta que fui yo porque más nunca le pregunte sobre el gatito y un día vino a mi casa a "visitarnos", "hacernos la visita social de todo vecino chismoso" pero ¿qué creen?. No salió jamás pulmón así que ella aún le entra la duda si yo me quedé o no con el gato, una historia parecida fue la que le pasó a Mafi, también la secuestre de su casa, soy la secuestradora de gatos, tengan cuidado con el de ustedes; lo veo en mal estado y lo rapto si o si.

He is Lung, I remember that before I adopted Lung I had a kitten called Mafalda, she was very tender and very docile, she really was a wonderful cat but one day my uncle came to complain that he had many mice in his house and I told him I can lend you Mafi, she does not eat mice but she will kill them and she will show them to you so you know that she did her job well, The thing was that he took Mafi, it hurt me a lot but it was only for a few days and I always went to see her, the thing was that my beautiful Mafi wasted no time when she arrived at my uncle's house and fell in love with the cat next door and I was like aha and now how can I take you to my house, that lady got pregnant with that cat.

At that time, one day I was coming from the bodega and I noticed that a kitten that a neighbor had in a bad state (I had asked her a thousand times but she always told me I couldn't give it to her) had gone out and was in the middle of the street licking itself and I saw it, I looked to the sides, I passed by the cat, I looked at the house, there was nobody there or at least I didn't see anybody, I grabbed the cat, I put it inside my shirt and that's how the story of Lung was born, I kidnapped it from its house, hahaha that makes me laugh, I kidnapped it, later the lady kind of realized that it was me because I never asked her about the kitten and one day she came to my house to "visit us", "pay us the social visit of every gossipy neighbor" but what do you think? . A similar story happened to Mafi, I also kidnapped her from her house, I am the cat kidnapper, be careful with your cat; I see it in bad shape and I will kidnap it if I want to.

image.png
Foto tomada con mi redmi note 10, con la app B612. Foto realizada desde de que el niño se perdió dos días.

Ustedes quizás se preguntarán, ¿Bueno y porque le llamaste pulmón?. Ustedes saben verdad que yo tengo unas ocurrencias, no ustedes no saben de mis ocurrencias, bueno es que a veces veo algo y digo este apodo me parece bonito para tal persona porque yo a todo el mundo que conozco le pongo un apodo bien bonitico, por ejemplo saliéndome del contexto del gato, a @anthony2019 le puse elfo, yo no sé si ustedes sepan pero él es bajito, yo soy más alta que él por un dedo, así que como él no pudo crecer más se quedó como elfo, en fin bueno cuando ese gato llegó aquí yo lo bañé porque estaba muy sucio y tenía pulgas, le eche shampoo especial para matar esas cosas y lo seque, le di lechita caliente, lo desparasite e hice una lista enorme de todos los nombres pero ninguno le pegaba, entonces un día vine yo, lo agarre y comencé a acariciarlo y me di cuenta que en la espalda tiene unas formas justo donde van los pulmones y dije te vas a llamar pulmón, mi mamá no lo podía creer pero si se quedó pulmón.

Volviendo a la historia de Mafi, con lo de pulmón aquí y la gata embarazada yo literalmente la dejé de ir a ver porque ella cada vez que me veía me rasguñaba. El veterinario dijo que era porque estaba de malas con el embarazo, así que esperamos que los gatitos nacieran, lo cuál si me dejó tocar y verlos, son hermosos mis nietos, lastima que no tengo fotos de ellos, así que tuve que hacer repartición de gatos, busque un hogar para cada uno y mi tío me pidió uno y me dijo que dejará a Mafi con él, así que supongo que le agarro cariño, pero la Mafia se enamoro tanto de él gato, que no me lo van a creer pero se mudo para la casa del gato con todo e hijo.

A veces cuando voy para la casa de mi tío y ella siente que estoy allí va y me comienza a hacer cariño es una gatita muy inteligente, el caso fue que yo iba a castrar a Mafi y al esposo de ella pero la dueña del esposo de ella no quiso que yo hiciera eso y como ella ahora vive con ellos, lamentablemente yo no mando sobre mi gatita, así que para evitar problemas de que no me la dejarán ver más, decidí no castrarla, ella es feliz con su gato y su hijito que por alguna razón que desconozco hasta la fecha solo tiene uno, creo que le dan pastillas anticonceptivas pero no estoy segura; volviendo al tema de pulmón, mi gato creció, muy educado, limpio, porque suelo enseñar a mis gatos a que deben bañarse, es un gato muy él, parecido a mi, algo loco a veces, antisocial, odioso, bipolar, tipo yo, de tal palo está la estilla pero es el único que en mi casa se porta bien.

En estos días al niño se le pegó la crisis de salirse de casa e irse y regresar al otro día, la primera vez que lo hizo duro dos días, la segunda vez duro 12 horas y así estaba y realmente yo pensaba que le había pasado algo malo, pero un día nosotros nos quedamos sin agua y tuvimos que ir a buscar para otro sector cerca de mi casa como a 5 cuadras, el caso es que el gato estaba en una de esas casas con unos niños jugando, ¿ustedes saben cómo me sentí yo?. Yo no sabía si sentirme feliz o traicionada, ósea, mi gato que llevaba 12 horas desaparecido estaba en otra casa, jugando con unos niños, mi gato, el gato que yo le secuestre en mal estado, el gato que yo salve, el gato que yo levanté, ese mismo gato me estaba pegando el cuerno con otra familia, que feo caso.

Después de esa ocasión tan bochornosa descubrí que esa no es la única familia que el visita, también están 2 familias más y aparte de eso la familia donde vive la gata que es novia de él.

Así que mi gato en total visito 4 familias, más yo que soy su mamá Karen legal 🥺 mi gato me ha traicionado. Me dijeron ponle manteca para que no se vaya, ponle aceite en las patas, ponle ajo, ponle esto, ponle el otro, señores nada sirve él se va igual, 2 días, 3 días, 12 horas, 6 horas pero de qué se va, se va y no regresa hasta que él cree necesario regresar me pega horrible, siento que mi hijo un día va a abrir vuelo y no va a volver más, me entra la duda.

¿Qué hago, lo castro?. Para que no se vaya más o ¿dejo que se vaya? No sé que hacer. Es mi pequeño bebé, mi hijo, sangre de mi sangre, bueno no tampoco así, pero si lo considero mi pequeño bebé, así que estoy pensando seriamente que hago con él, al final es por su bien nadie lo va a querer como lo quiero yo, que hasta sucio me llega a casa, herido.

Espero tomar la mejor decisión para pulmón y espero muy adentro de mi que si mi decisión llega a ser castrarlo el se pueda acostumbrar a su nueva forma de vida, así que está es mi pequeño historia que mi hermoso hijo pulmón y mi pequeña princesa Mafi; se me olvidó decirles que cuando alguien le pregunta a mi hija si tiene un hermano ella dice "si, yo tengo un hermanito que se llama pulmón es un gato", creo que la base de mi hijo el gato a llegado muy lejos, mi hija es tan inocente, espero que les haya gustado mi historia sobre mi pequeño felino, si ustedes han castrado a sus hijos, por favor me pueden decir cómo fue su experiencia, se los agradecería mucho, saludos.

You may be wondering, "Well, why did you call him "lung"? You know I have some witticisms, no you do not know about my witticisms, well sometimes I see something and I say this nickname seems nice for such a person because I give everyone I know a nice nickname, for example leaving the context of the cat, to @anthony2019 I called him elf, I do not know if you know but he is short, I am taller than him by a finger, so as he could not grow more he stayed as an elf, Anyway, when that cat arrived here I bathed him because he was very dirty and had fleas, I poured special shampoo to kill those things and dried him, I gave him hot milk, dewormed him and made a huge list of all the names but none of them fit him, then one day I came, I grabbed him and started to pet him and I realized that on his back he has some shapes just where the lungs go and I said you are going to be called Lung, my mom could not believe it but he stayed Lung.

Back to Mafi's story, with the lung here and the pregnant cat I literally stopped going to see her because every time she saw me she scratched me. The vet said it was because she was in bad shape with the pregnancy, so we waited for the kittens to be born, which she did let me touch and see them, they are beautiful my grandchildren, too bad I don't have pictures of them, so I had to divide the cats, I looked for a home for each one and my uncle asked me for one and told me to leave Mafi with him, so I guess I got attached to her, but Mafia fell in love with the cat so much, you won't believe it but she moved to the cat's house with everything and her son.

Sometimes when I go to my uncle's house and she feels that I am there she goes and starts to make me love her, she is a very intelligent cat, the thing was that I was going to spay Mafi and her husband but the owner of her husband didn't want me to do that and as she now lives with them, unfortunately I don't have control over my cat, Unfortunately I am not in charge of my kitty, so to avoid problems with them not letting me see her anymore, I decided not to spay her, she is happy with her cat and her little son that for some reason I don't know she only has one, I think they give her contraceptive pills but I am not sure; returning to the subject of lung, my cat grew up, very polite, clean, because I usually teach my cats to bathe, he is a very him cat, similar to me, a little crazy sometimes, antisocial, hateful, bipolar, like me, like father, like son, but he is the only one in my house who behaves well.

The first time he did it lasted two days, the second time it lasted 12 hours and he was like that and I really thought that something bad had happened to him, but one day we ran out of water and we had to go to another area near my house about 5 blocks away, the thing is that the cat was in one of those houses with some children playing, do you know how I felt? I didn't know whether to feel happy or betrayed, my cat that had been missing for 12 hours was in another house, playing with some children, my cat, the cat that I kidnapped in bad shape, the cat that I saved, the cat that I raised, that same cat was giving me the horn with another family, what an ugly case.

After that embarrassing occasion I found out that this is not the only family he visits, there are also 2 more families and besides that the family where the cat who is his girlfriend lives.

So my cat in total visited 4 families, plus me being his mom Karen legal 🥺 my cat betrayed me. They told me put butter on him so he doesn't leave, put oil on his paws, put garlic, put this, put that, put the other, gentlemen nothing works he leaves the same, 2 days, 3 days, 12 hours, 6 hours but what does he leave, he leaves and doesn't come back until he thinks it's necessary to come back it hits me horrible, I feel that my son one day is going to open flight and he won't come back anymore, I get the doubt.

What do I do, do I castrate him? So that he doesn't go away anymore or do I let him go away? I don't know what to do. He is my little baby, my son, blood of my blood, well not like that either, but I do consider him my little baby, so I am seriously thinking about what to do with him, in the end it is for his own good, nobody will love him as much as I love him, he even comes home dirty, wounded.

I hope to make the best decision for Lung and I hope deep inside me that if my decision is to neuter him he can get used to his new way of life, so this is my little story that my beautiful son Lung and my little princess Mafi; I forgot to tell you that when someone asks my daughter if she has a brother she says "yes, I have a little brother called lung is a cat", I think the basis of my son the cat has come a long way, my daughter is so innocent, I hope you liked my story about my little feline, if you have neutered your children, please can you tell me how was your experience, I would appreciate it very much, greetings.

image.png