Sorry

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

I'm very sorry, this post was deleted by me as it contained images of my pets. And since I left Hive, I thought it was better to delete them.
I was wrong for believing people who told me bad things about this decentralized social network and again I'm posting new content.

I'm sorry for disrespecting you with my actions 😞.

Lo siento mucho, este post fue borrado por mí ya que contenía imágenes de mis mascotas. Y como dejé Hive, pensé que era mejor borrarlas.
Me equivoqué por creer a personas que me decían cosas malas de esta red social descentralizada y de nuevo estoy publicando nuevo contenido.
Siento haber faltado al respeto con mis acciones 😞.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jenfletcher! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Muy lindo relato sobre el cambio de tu padre hacia el respeto de la vida de otro ser vivo, Todos somos creaturas de Dios

Está historia me hizo recordar mi infancia, con mi hermana y un primo teníamos caracoles en el jardín del edificio y los cuidábamos, son seres muy interesantes

Hola @jenfletcher
Que hermosa y aleccionadora historia, me encantó realmente.
Y tan bello tu papá como los cuida, hermoso!