You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Pets Daily Curation: Issue #186

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Now I understand everything, I deleted those posts because I stopped posting on Hive months ago. I didn't know it was left on the blockchain. I looked at my pets they are sacred to me, I thought it was not good that images of them were left in a place where someone could take them out and misuse them.
This profile was created by my brother for me, he didn't even put my real name.
I have nothing to hide, I always publish my real experiences, like rescued animals, I am an Animalist and vegan. Public on Noisecash and readcash too.
My real name is Juana Chelme Tapia. I understand that you distrust, but it was still interesting to be here. Thank you for your answer and just to repeat that my animals are sacred to me, I would never use them for scamming. That's all I wanted to make clear, even if you don't believe me.
In my old posts, I talked about my dad's snails, about my kitty Suky who passed away, about the history of Roma and about Chascon a kitty who suffered from an illness. And now that I came back to Hive I only wrote about my kitty Kiba and my kitty Negro. Also about Roma's birthday.