[Esp- Eng] Mascota Oculta en mi jardin... ¡El mundo de los aracnidos por explorar! / Hidden pet in my garden ... The world of arachnids to explore! PHOTOGRAPHY @jesusmedit

in Hive Pets2 years ago

  

¡Hola gran familia de @Hivepets! hoy es un dia dedicado a una anecdota de aracnida que acurria a pocos metros de mi casa. El jardin activo con una mascota oculta haciendo de las suyas.

¡Hello great @Hivepets family! today is a day dedicated to an anecdote of arachnid that occurs a few meters from my house. The active garden with a hidden pet doing his thing.

DSC00084.JPG

Tal vez pensemos que las unicas mascotas que tenemos son los perros y los gatos, pero en nuestros hogares tenemos mas animales ocultos que viven felizmente y casi pasan desapercibidos en nuestros hogares, sin que nostros nos demos cuenta de su existencia.

We may think that the only pets we have are cats and dogs, but in our homes we have more hidden animals that live happily and almost go unnoticed in our homes, without us being aware of their existence.

DSC00081.JPG

Este es el caso cuando sali a tomar aire fresco. Mañana calida y bonita en mi jardin, peo pasaba algo emocionante de ver. Realmente no se ve todos los dias estos espectaculos de la naturaleza. Observer a una pequeña arañaorgullosa de su captura.

This is the case when I went out to get fresh air. Warm and beautiful morning in my garden, but something exciting was happening to see. You don't really see these nature shows every day. Observing a small spider proud of its catch.

DSC00079.JPG

Pense en desaserme de ella, porque tengo una niña en casa que es muy energica y exploradora, pero tengo que admitir que al observala mas de cerca me acorde que es un ser vivo. ¡Muy hermoso a su estilo! Asi que detuve mi mano... Retrocedi y descartando hacerle algún mal.

I thought about getting rid of her, because I have a girl at home who is very energetic and exploratory, but I have to admit that when I look at her more closely, I remember that she is a living being. Very beautiful in his style! So I stopped my hand... I stepped back and discarded doing him any harm.

DSC00082.JPG

Su presa ya se encontraba como en una especie de embalaje telaracnido, su destino estaba sellado. Una Gran mariposa que se convertiria en el alimento predilecto por varios dias.

His prey was already in a kind of webbing packaging, his fate was sealed. A great butterfly that would become the favorite food for several days.

6060244387_ceec71c8cc_c.jpg

Fuente imagen (create by rogersmith)

Que hermoso es el planeta cuando podemos apreciar las diferencias y los atributos resaltas de los demas ser vivos... Como algo distintivo y Único.

Mire de cerca el color de la araña (de buen tamaño por cierto). Su color amarillo dorado,con muchos detalles en negro. Tenia tiempo que no observaBA una araña tan espectacular. Asi deje que viviera en el jardin no tengo derecho alguno sobre la naturaleza, y cada vida es igual de importante. La considero una mascota más que no habre de tocar. ¡Claro esta!

How beautiful the planet is when we can appreciate the differences and the outstanding attributes of the rest of the living ... As something distinctive and Unique.

Look closely at the color of the spider (a good size by the way). Its golden yellow color, with many black details. It had been a long time since I observed such a spectacular spider. So I let it live in the garden I have no rights over nature, and each life is just as important. I consider it one more pet that I will not touch. Of course!