Sort:  

Posts don't remain in drafts when published, one needs to create a new draft. I believe you have intentionally recycled the post to deceive the community into voting for it a second time. All you have done is earned yourself downvotes from me which will continue on into the future.

This is the second time you have attempted to deceive the community...it'll be your last.

Mr @galenkp leave me alone! I'm. a good content creator I just made a mistake. my internet connection is very slow and Sometimes I save several. drafts. why do I need to. recycle content when I own 4 cats for example?they're right there. this is the Reason why nobody believes in hive. this is a dictatorship, not a content creator place.

You have recycled your own content many times and have continued to do so.

I'm not asking you to stop it, you can do as you like - as you have been - just like everyone else can as well. So just continue to do what you like and I will do the same. This will be the last communication I have with you.