Fantasma being a beast [ENG] [ES]

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Fantasma is growing every day and each time he takes out more and more of his cute claws, I feel that every day he is learning more things like how to run, although he is not totally stable, to meow with more sense, although he only does it loudly when I lift him up, to jump. Although his falls are very funny and I really enjoy to see him in all of his occurrences, I feel like a child watching all this, I want to clarify that I had never had a kitten since his first day of birth, since he was so small because I had my Lisa since she was a big girl and I rescued her from adoption and since then she has been with me and she gave us the beautiful Fantasma.

Fantasma cada día va creciendo y cada vez saca mas sus lindas garras, siento que cada día va aprendiendo mas cosas como a correr, aunque no tiene total estabilidad, a maullar con mas sentido, aunque solo lo hace fuerte cuando lo alzo, a saltar. aunque sus caídas son muy graciosas y de verdad disfruto mucho verlo en todas sus ocurrencias, me siento como un niño viendo todo esto, quiero aclarar que nunca había tenido un gatito desde su primer día de nacimiento, desde tan pequeño porque mi Lisa ya la tuve desde grande ya que la rescate en forma de adopción y bueno desde entonces ha estado conmigo y nos regalo al hermoso Fantasma.


IMG_20210725_105122.jpg

I really love that picture since I took it, it looks like a giant and ferocious feline, but still beautiful.

De verdad adore esa foto desde que la tome, parece un felino ya gigante y feroz, sin dejar de ser hermoso.


IMG_20210725_105123.jpg


IMG_20210725_105028.jpg


IMG_20210725_105119.jpg

These cushions are on a piece of furniture in a small room at the back door of my house and as he loves to be there, when I bring him up, of course, because he can't get up there by himself.

Estos cojines estan en un mueble de una pequeña sala en la puerta trasera de mi casa y como le encanta estar metido allí, cuando lo subo claro porque el solito no puede montarse.


IMG_20210725_104803.jpg

Since he came out of his little box now he wants to sleep everywhere and even from one moment to another he is active and the next he wants to sleep, oh friends he is so adorable that I can't describe everything to you, but to tell you how happy I am is enough, I hope you like these super pictures of Fantasma.

Desde que salio de su cajita ahora quiere dormir en todas partes e incluso de un momento a otro esta activo y al siguiente ya quiero dormir, ay amigos es tan adorable que no les puedo describir al cien todo, pero con decirles lo feliz que estoy es suficiente, espero les gusten estas super fotos de Fantasma.


IMG_20210725_111923.jpg


IMG_20210725_111922.jpg


IMG_20210725_111825.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Huawei P smart 2019
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Huawei P smart 2019
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

Oh my goodness! Look how blue those eyes are!

Yes, they are quite blue, a beauty

Congratulations @jlphotographyart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 11000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more