The most beautiful thing of my day🐾 [ENG] [ES]

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Hi my friends, I hope you had a great day today, for my part I had a crazy day and by crazy I mean super full and busy in every way and how last time I want to share that experience of the day as if it were a blog written, but well friends, so I will, my day today started almost dawn when I had to take some gas cylinders to where to buy them so they could fill them, I came back home and had a photo shoot and finished almost at no time to have breakfast at 1 pm I had an appointment at a spa to get a dermapen and reductive massages, they called to get the gas cylinders and I had to literally fly to get home, I showered, got ready and it was already 12:30 and my mom was out too: 30 and my mom had also left to run errands and was arriving at that time, she started to cook but I would not have time to eat, neither breakfast nor lunch, I went to the spa and there I arrived on time and quite punctual and we started the treatments and finished at about 3: 30 and at 4 o'clock I had an appointment with the dentist too, when I arrived at the office on time also just about 5 minutes before an emergency case had arrived for a broken tooth and they had to attend it with priority, I had to wait but I feel that this was a sign because it gave me time to go buy something to eat and I ended up at Dore's, that is a place in my city that is well known for its delicious chicken but as I am on a diet I did not go for that, I knew I would make a mess but not so extreme, I ate a caesar salad that was delicious and when I returned to the dentist I waited about 40 minutes to be attended and it was already about 6 o'clock, When I got home after having a day TOO FULL I completely forgot that since yesterday I didn't have any gatarina for my babies and before 8 o'clock I went back to the Chinese store because they close the stores here at that time to be able to buy it and I went to get some bread too, when I got home again, my brother called me, because he is moving and he needed me to help him move some things to his new house and I went to support him, I returned home for the third time around 9: 20 and I am currently writing this and it is exactly 9:57.

Hola amigos mios, espero hayan tenido un grandioso dia hoy, por mi parte tuve un dia de locos y con locos me refiero a super ful y movido en todos los sentidos y cómo la ves pasada quiero compartir esa experiencia del día como si fuera un blog redactado, pero bueno amigos, asi lo hare, mi dia de hoy empezó casi amaneciendo cuando me tocó llevar unas bombonas de gas a donde se comprar para que las pudieran llenar, regrese a casa y tuve una sesión fotográfica y termine casi casi al medio sin tiempo de desayunar a la 1 de la tarde tenía una cita en un spa para hacerme un dermapen y masajes reductivos, llamaron para buscar las bombonas y tuve que ir volando literal a llegar a casa me duche, aliste y ya eran las 12:30 y mi mama tambien habia salió a hacer diligencias y estaba llegando a esa hora, ella se puso a cocinar pero no me daría tiempo ni de comer, ya ni el desayuno ni el almuerzo, me fui al spa y alla llegue a tiempo y bastante puntual y empezamos los tratamientos y terminamos a eso de las 3:30 y a las 4 tenía cita con el odontólogo tambien, al llegar al consultorio a tiempo tambien justo unos 5 minutos antes había llegado un caso de emergencia por una muela rota y debían atenderla con prioridad, tenía que esperar pero siento que esa fue una señal porque me dio tiempo de ir a comprar algo de comer y termine en Dore's, eso es un lugar de mi ciudad que es bastante conocido por su deliciosos pollos pero como estoy a dieta no fui por eso, sabía que haría un desarreglo pero no tan al extremo, me comí una ensalada césar que estaba deliciosa y al retornar al odontólogo espero unos 40 minutos a que me atendieran y ya eran como las 6, y me hice un blanqueamiento, salí a eso de las 7 y de allí directo a casa, al llegar a casa luego de tener un dia DEMASIADO ful olvide por completo que desde ayer no tenía gatarina para mis bebes y antes de que fueran las 8 me regrese a los chinos porque acá cierran los establecimientos a ea hora para poder comprarla y pase por panes tambien, al llegar a casa nuevamente, me llamo mi hermano, porque se esta mudando y neecsitaba que lo ayudara a mover unas cosas a su nueva casa y bueno fui a apoyarlo, regrese a casa por tercera vez a eso de las 9:20 y actualmente redacto esto y excactamente son las 9:57.


IMG_20220424_093925.jpg


IMG_20220402_190456.jpg

It was a really crazy day, as I told you before, but you know, I love that my days are like that because it makes me remember my life before the covid, they were exactly like that, I hardly had time for new things or sudden things, I like it that way but what I like the most nowadays is to be able to get home and see my little monsters hahaha Benito goes crazy when he sees the car coming and when I open the door he is there meowing like a colo for me to hold him, My mom told me that he spent the day glued to her, he was like going around and around and he was standing at the door of my room, how beautiful is my little baby, but the best of my day is to go to bed and he gets into bed with me, he even likes me to tuck him in and all my friends hahaha, really is the best of my day, here I leave some pictures of that and I hope you liked this writing that with so much love today I tell you about my day, greetings friends, a big hello and my best energies to you.

Fue un dia realmente de locos, como les comente anteriormente, pero saben, me encanta que mis dias sean asi porque me hacer recordar mi vida antes del covid, eran exactamente asi, casi no me daba tiempo para nuevas cosas o cosas repentinas, me gusta que sea asi pero lo que más me gusta de la actualidad es poder llegar a casa y ver a mis pequeños monstruos jajaja Benito se vuelve loco cuando ve que llega el carro y al abrir la puerta él está allí maullando como colo para que lo cargue, mi amma me dijo que paso el dia pegado a ella, estaba como dando vuelvas y vuelvas y se paraba en la puerta de mi cuarto, que hermoso es mi bebé pequeño, pero lo mejor de mi dia es acostarme y el se mete en la cama conmigo hasta le gusta que lo arrope y todo amigos jajaja, de verdad es lo mejor de mi dia, aca les dejo unas fotos de eso y espero les haya gustado esta redacción que con tanto cariño hoy les cuento de mi dia, saludos amigos, un gran saludos y mis mejores energías para ustedes.


IMG_20220502_233055.jpg


IMG_20220502_233534.jpg


IMG_20220502_233429.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

Bars on windows? The safety of your cats really matters to you.

Yes, totally. I happen to be in front of an avenue and I don't want anything bad to happen to them.

Oh my word that is just the cutest thing that he wants you to tuck him in! Cats are just the best. 😄

Totally, in this case Benito does it by himself, he does his best to get under and pulls his head out to be just like me when he sleeps, he is so special, the best thing in the world😄.

That is absolutely adorable. Benito is a clever little dude! Enjoy his kitten antics, they grow up so fast!

Aquí en casa nos pasa igual, lo mejor de nuestros días agitados es que hacemos algo y no estamos perdiendo el tiempo aburridos y el premio cuando llegamos a casa nuestras mascotas nos reciben con aquel amor infinito. Eso es maravilloso, ellos no reclamaran ni exigen y dan amor del bueno. Gracias por compartir las imágenes, muy tiernas se nota el amor de Benito y Amma hacia ti. Saludos.

Muchísimas gracias, leo tu comentario y sin duda alguna es asi, totalmente cierto♥ Me dio muchisimo agrado leerte, un gran saludo para ti.

So cute 😻
🥦 !love 🥦