Venus enjoying the summer heat//Venus disfrutando del calor del verano (ENG/ESP)

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Hi all! I hope you are well, lately the summer in Uruguay has been quite hot and well sometimes you don't even want to leave the house with the beloved air conditioning, today was quite pleasant and Venus took advantage of it to have a little sun and being in the garden (with the heat you don't usually want to go outside but fine)

Hola a todos! espero se encuentren bien, ultimamente el verano en Uruguay ha sido bastante caluroso y bien a veces no dan ni ganas de salir de adentro de casa con el amado aire acondicionado, el dia de hoy estaba bastante agradable y Venus lo aprovecho para tomar un poco de sol y estar en el jardin (con el calor no suele querer salir afuera pero bien)

20220128_163158.jpg

Well, I had also taken advantage of the pleasant day to be in the garden, so I took a towel to sit on the grass at home, but to my surprise Venus had already taken my place, she loves to lie on the towels or on the sheets of the bed, he also starts playing with the grasses that are on the edge of the towel

Bueno yo tambien habia aprovechado el dia agradable para estar en el jardin, por lo cual me lleve una toalla para sentarme en el pasto de casa, pero para mi sorpresa Venus ya me habia ocupado el lugar, le encanta estar acostada sobre las toallas o sobre las sabanas de la cama, tambien se pone a jugar con los pastos que estan al borde de la toalla

Venus hija.jpg
Venus sometimes while I do my things in the house gets lost, and I usually find her lying on some blanket and when she sees me she screams for me to caress her so she can continue sleeping, if she is a bit demanding haha, let's say that one of Venus's favorite things are sleeping, eating and having fun with her little 4-month-old son named Curtis

Venus a veces mientras hago mis cosas en la casa se pierde, y la suelo encontrar acostada sobre alguna ,manta y cuando me ve me pide a gritos que le de caricias para poder seguir durmiendo, si es un tanti demandante jaja, digamos que una de las cosas favoritas de Venus es dormir, comer y divertirse junto a su pequeño hijo de 4 meses llamado Curtis

20220201_143621.jpg

20220201_142622.jpg

20220201_142605.jpg
Venus adores her little son, she usually chases him around the house and takes care of him too much (if she is a very protective mother haha) sometimes she usually brings him to my bed and well when I enter I get a nice surprise, she loves to give him hugs and play Enough with the little one who usually makes disasters!

Venus adora a su pequeño hijo, lo suele perseguir por toda la cas a y lo cuida demasiado (si es una madre muy protectora jaja) a veces suele traerlo a mi cama y bueno al entrar me llevo una bonita sopresa, le encanta darle abrazos y jugar bastante con el pequeño que suele hacer desastres!

20220201_142732.jpg

20220201_142801.jpg

She loves the photographs she thinks she is a famous cat haha, the little one usually chases me around the house, she doesn't even leave me when I take a bath, she is quite naughty, she is also quite spoiled by my calaro, she is my little cat daughter, I don't like her he likes me to pet other cats haha

le encantan las fotografias ella cree que es una gata famosa jaja, la pequeña me suele perseguir por la casa, no me deja ni cuando me baño, es bastante traviesa, tambien es bastante consentida por mi calaro, es mi pequeeña hija gatuna, no le gusta que acaricie a otros gatos jaja

20220201_142936 (1).jpg
Oh yes, finally look at the camera with a surprised face!

Oh si mira por fin la camara con cara de sorprendida!

20220201_143405.jpg

20220201_143443.jpg
20220201_143524.jpg
Well, here she got up from the towel because she saw a little bird, her tactic of moving slowly and hiding failed, she ended up playing bullfight with her son, of course without a little bird, she won't let her catch him!

Bien aca se levanto de la toalla porque vio un pajarito, su tactica de moverse lentamente y disimular fallo, termino jugando a las corridas con su hijo, claro sin pajarito que no la deje atraparlo!

20220201_143549.jpg
Do you see what I'm talking about? she loves to have her photos taken, I have always said that my little girl is beautiful, look at her beautiful green eyes like hot flashes, she looks so angelic

Ven de lo que hablo? ama que le tomen fotos, siempre he dicho que mi pequeña es hermosa, miren sus hermosos ojos verdes como bochones, se ve tan angelical

20220128_163143.jpg

20220128_163122.jpg

This little girl, as you see her this year, is going to be 10 years old, she is quite big, but I will always see her as my little girl, this is another of her favorite places in the house, being on the grill at home where the birds are usually heard and where we have family gatherings, she usually stretches out on the big long wooden table, spends hours looking out through the huge glass doors that lead to the garden

Esta pequeña asi como la ven este año va cumplir 10 años, ets bastante grande, pero siempre voy a verla como mi pequeña, este es otro de sus lugares favoritos de la casa, estar en parillero de casa donde suele escucharse los pajaritos y donde tenemos reuniones familiares, ella se suele acostar a lo largo en la grande y larga mesa de madera, pasa horas mirando afuera por las enormes puertas de vidrio que dan al jardin

20220128_163205.jpg
Despite being a cat, we treat her with great respect and treat her like a human being, Venus shines day after day, and she has many more years to shine.

A pesar de ser un gato la tratamos con muchisimo respeto y la tratamos como un ser humano, venus brilla dia tras dia, y le quedan muchismos años mas para brillar

20220128_163153 (1).jpg
That was the whole post for today, thanks for spending time and watching it, have a nice week and I hope to see you in another post!

Ese fue todo el post del dia de hoy, gracias por dedicarle tiempo y verlo, que tengas una bonita semana y espero encontrarnos en otro post!

Sort:  

10 good years! wow. I always wonder what 10 years with my pet will be like. Venus is beautiful and big. Big, bold and beautiful? lol.

My puppy also likes laying on blankets or any thick cloth she finds. I'm looking forward to the day she becomes a mother like Venus. Two of her would definitely be something.

Say Hi to Venus and Curtis! from the internet auntie who thinks they're really cute.

Thanks a lot!

Que linda es tu venus.

Muchas gracias:)

Hello friend you have a very cute cat. She is very photogenic, it's
super cool to see that there are more people who feel an immense love for animals, I love cats I have two and their names are Loki and Thor and they are a love. And they also always like to be in a blanket or blanket, despite being independent beings they never leave me alone and always chase me around the house.

The little ones are adorable, thank you very much :)