Hello! I`ll start to introduce you to my pets

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Hello! I`ll start to introduce you to my pets)) I will say right away that all my animals are saved from death, from a hard life and bad owners. Unfortunately, there are a lot of abandoned animals in our country, so it is unacceptable for me to buy an animal if thousands of abandoned animals need help and love.

1.png

Let's start by seniority 😉 Please meet the cat Timofey, he is 8 years old and he is the first cat in my life 🤦 He sat for a day on the street under my car, and since I lived on the first floor, on the second day he came right under the door. I won’t write much about what condition he was in, and that I absolutely didn’t know what to do with him, how and where he would go to the toilet, what to feed him and just what should I do with him 😂
After his first night at my house, I woke up and realized that he was licking my hands in bed with me and in my opinion he was ready to stay ))

2.png

Всем привет! Начну знакомить Вас со своим питомцам)) Скажу сразу, что все мои животные, спасены от гибели, от тяжелой жизни и плохих хозяев. В нашей стране к сожалению очень много брошенных животных, по этому мне неприемлемо покупать животное, если тысячи брошенных нуждаются в помощи и любви.
Начнем по старшенству 😉 Прошу познакомиться кот Тимофей, ему 8 лет и он первый кот в моей жизни 🤦 Он сидел сутки на улице под моей машиной, а так как я жила на первом этаже, то на вторые сутки он пришёл прямо под дверь. Не буду много писать, в каком он был состоянии, и что абсолютно не знала, что с ним делать, как и куда он будет ходить в туалет, чем его кормить и вобще, что мне с ним делать 😂
После его первой ночи у меня дома, я проснулась и поняла, что он со мной в кровати лижет мне руки и по моему готов остаться

Sort:  

Congratulations @juliaslife! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

😺 Hi Julia! Welcome to Hive and thanks for joining with this amazing community. I really loved your cat Timofey! Shared this post on listnerds so that more people can see your post :)

I love that you are saving the stray cats, and offer them a home. And I love the photos of Timofey, but besides that ... I'm not so much a cat person. Lol. Welcome on Hive.

La primera foto se gano mi corazón, tiene una carita de curiosa. Te doy la bienvenida a vos y a tu mascotita.

Its a shame that more people dont take abandoned cats. Timofey looks very cute.

Keep up the good work on Hive.

Welcome to the hive. You have found a friendly and helpful community. Thanks for sharing your story and cute cat.