Sleepy Boy! 💤😸

in Hive Petslast year

Hi, all Hivens!! Have you seen some shop owners who are not human? It’s because sometimes you can see an animal in the shop. Like cats. 😹😹

Last time I went shopping for fruits. I saw a cute kitty was sleeping but when I was walking closer, he suddenly woke up. As you can see in the photos he’s still a little bit sleepy. 😅😅

Have A Cute Day Everyone!! 😉

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

_______________________________________________________________________

Thank you so much for taking the time. Hope you enjoyed my post.
Have a great day!

_______________________________________


Sort:  

Dear @jungle.girl,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!