You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help! What Is Wrong With Bucky?

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Thanks so much for taking your time to stop by.
Yes, at first Bucky was normal; playful like others. But about a week ago, I noticed he wasn’t running around like before. He eats a lot (than others), but he drinks the same amount of water.

Thanks so much for your recommendation, I think I’ll try that before taking him to the vet.

Sort:  

Do let me know, but even if there's no pain, he needs a vet. Something is definitely wrong, and you can only do so much without the proper equipment to run tests.

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

Sundays are always a little sad
but the day before is a sadder day.

Credit: reddit
@justfavour, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(6/6)