A beautiful ginger kitten that plays with an app on the phone / Rudy kociak bawi się apką na telefonie

in Hive Pets2 years ago (edited)

kic.jpg

IMG_0006.JPG

This is my friend's wonderful kitten. I took a photo shoot for him while he was playing on the cat scratcher and with the app on the phone. I haven't presented such apps to my cats yet, I'm afraid that my phone might not be able to withstand contact with their claws if they tried to catch a fish, a mouse or a ball moving on the phone's screen.

To cudny kociak mojej koleżanki. Zrobiłam mu sesję zdjęciową, gdy bawił się na drapaku i aplikacją na telefonie. Moim kotom jeszcze nie prezentowałam takich apek, boję się, że mój telefon mógłby nie wytrzymać kontaktu z ich pazurami, gdyby próbowały złapać poruszającą się po ekranie telefonu rybkę, myszkę, czy kulkę.

IMG_0039.JPG

Fortunately, my friend's kitten only observes the ball. He sits up politely and watches the green dot move across the phone. The name of the app is Cat Alone and you can choose different types of creatures to move around your phone screen. They can be various insects - e.g. a ladybug, a fly, a cockroach or a butterfly or something larger - a lizard, a human finger, or a green fluorescent ball.

Kociak koleżanki na szczęście ogranicza się do obserwowania kulki. Siedzi grzecznie i przygląda się zielonemu punkcikowi, który miga na telefonie. Apka nazywa się Cat Alone i można w niej wybrać różne rodzaje stworzeń, które poruszają się po ekranie telefonu. Mogą to być różne insekty - np. biedronka, mucha, czy karaluch albo motyl lub coś większego -jaszczurka, albo palec człowieka, czy zielona fluorescencyjna kulka.

IMG_0013.JPG

cat1.jpg

cat3.jpg

cat5.jpg

cat4.jpg

Do your cats like these apps too? If so, what apps do you use?

Wasze koty też lubią takie apki? Jeśli tak, z jakich korzystacie?

IMG_0008.JPG

In addition to having fun with the app, the kitten likes all other offline cat games, such as scratching on a cat scratcher, playing with a ball or hunting a fishing rod.

Poza zabawą apką kociak lubi wszystkie inne kocie zabawy w trybie offline, czyli wygibasy na drapaku, zabawę kuleczką, czy polowanie na wędkę.

IMG_0010.JPG

IMG_0041.JPG

IMG_0040.JPG

IMG_0001.JPG

Original content by @katiefreespirit
All photos and text are my own. I took photos of the screenshots from the app on my phone.

Oryginalna treść autorstwa @katiefreespirit
Wszystkie zdjęcia i tekst są moje. Zdjęcia screenów z apki zrobiłam na moim telefonie.

Sort:  

So sweet little kitten 😊
It's amazing that cats too can play on phone with such kinds of apps available 😊

Thanks @preets 😊 Yes, it's nice that cats have such modern entertainment. Although offline fun with them is still the best 😉

What a cute cat, I like the application, I didn't know it, I installed it on my cell phone for my kittens to play with it. Very cute that beautiful cat.

Thanks 😊 It's cool that your cats had fun with the app.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

😊