Dog Bite Wound to Tiger Antonio /Herida por mordedura canina a Tiger Antonio

in Hive Pets3 years ago

img_0.7671290258212403.jpg

img_0.03625983044769898.jpg

This time it was Tiger Antonio. Everything happened because Tiger is annoyed by dogs, so be calm, none of them is his friend, he had already done it on several occasions, only that we always notice and remove him from the site, the last time I tried to do it with Cotton, my best dog friend and he scratched me because he was furious.

Está vez fué Tiger Antonio. Todo paso porque Tiger le molestan los perros, así esten tranquilos, ninguno es su amigo, ya lo había hecho en varias oportunidades, solo que siempre nos damos cuenta y lo retiramos del sitio, la última vez intenté hacerlo con Algodón el perro de mi mejor amigo y me rasguño a mí porque estaba furioso.

img_0.6028945540945334.jpg

Well a week ago without anyone noticing, a dog attacked him, when my mother saw him it was already hurting one of them and walking badly. In view of that my mother just gives him his pain medicine and that's it. They take him to the farm because they had to do a couple of things and he sees that his back leg begins to ooze and is inflamed, so they decide together with my sister to treat him.

Bueno hace una semana sin nadie darse cuenta un perro lo atacó, cuando mi mamá lo ve ya estaba doliendo le una para y caminando mal. En vista de eso mi madre solo le da su remedio del dolor y listo. Se lo llevan a la finca porque debían hacer un par de cosas y ve que le empieza a supurar la pata de atrás y está inflamada, entonces deciden junto con mi hermana hacerle la cura.

img_0.2298104548367104.jpg

She saw when I treated Nichu, Tiger's father, and because she thought I could do it too, she tried to make him a cone just like how I taught him. But I don't know, they realized that they really needed a better cure and the hernia progressed. On the 4th day, they decided to leave the farm and look for a veterinarian, given that he was attached to his symptoms, vomiting and decay, they could no longer control it. Immediately when the vet sees him, he rightly scolds them because they let the wound progress and now he started with antibiotics plus his cures.

Ella vio cuando yo le hacía la cura a Nichu el padre de Tiger y pues pensó que podía hacerlo también, intento hacerle un cono igual que como le enseñe. Pero no sé percataron que en realidad les hacía falta una mejor cura y la hernia le avanzo. Al 4 to día deciden salir de la finca y buscar un veterinario en vista de que se anexo a sus síntomas, los vomitos y el decaimiento, ya no podían controlarlo. Inmediatamente que lo ve el veterinario las regaño con toda la razón porque dejaron avanzar la herida y ahora empezó con antibióticos más sus curas.

img_0.8528680469798573.jpg

I didn't even know about all these, but this week I had to come see them and travel. My mother calls me on the way and begins to tell me, which also bothered me a lot, because they could have warned before and I could have guided them, not that I know about animals, but I have more knowledge of how to treat and do the cures , for my profession as a Physician. When I arrived, I found it really bad, but my mom told me it was worse.

A todas estas yo ni sabía, pero esta semana me tocaba venir a verlos y viaje. Mi mamá me llama en el camino y empieza a contarme, cosa que a mí también me dió mucha molestia, porque pudieron haber avisado antes y pude haberlas guiado, no que yo sepa de animales, pero tengo más conocimientos de como tratar y hacer las curas, por mi profesión de Médico. Cuando llegué, lo encontré realmente mal, pero mi mamá me dijo que estaba peor.

img_0.36544758266101623.jpg

I only used him for vomiting since my mother told me that the vet was already coming to see him. When the vet arrives, he is the one who explains to me the three bites he has and that they were from a dog because of the shape, he tells me that he is already covering him with antibiotics and that he is really brave and is much better.

Solo le puse para los vomitos en vista de que mi mamá me dijo que el veterinario ya venía a verlo. Cuando llega el veterinario es quien me explica las tres mordidas que tiene y que fueron de un perro por la forma, me dice que ya lo está cubriendo con antibióticos y que realmente es valiente y está mucho mejor.

img_0.8528680469798573.jpg

Anyway, here we continue, trying to recover his paw and he continues to fight against the cone and the wound. Moral, seek help when these things are presented to you, help from professionals. All this progresses very quickly and in the worst case, they can die from a generalized infection (sepsis) or from dehydration in view of the amount of vomiting and that they are very delicate. If you love your animals, seek help.

How will we stop him from attacking dogs? We do not know yet. But we hope you've taken a lesson from what happened to you.

En fin aquí seguimos, tratando de recuperar su patita y el sigue luchando contra el cono y la herida. Moraleja, busquen ayuda cuando se les presenten estas cosas, ayuda de profesionales. Todo esto avanza muy rápido y pueden en el peor de los casos, morir por infección generalizada ( sepsis) ó por una deshidratación en vista de la cantidad de vomitos y que son muy delicados. Si quieres a tus animales busca ayuda.

¿Cómo haremos para que deje de atacar a los perros? Aún no lo sabemos. Pero esperamos que haya tomado una lección con esto que le paso.

img_0.9920012675505587.jpg

img_0.7718409323816218.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @kimberlinhh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!