couple of goats / pareja de chivitos 😍

in Hive Pets2 years ago

img_20210509_143926.jpg

Hello everyone! I hope you are doing well, I wanted to share some photos of 2 very sweet, loving and photogenic models.

At first I thought they were going to be scared with my presence, because it was the first time I saw them when I went to visit an aunt in a place called the tocuyo, far from my hometown Barquisimeto.

img_20210509_143937.jpg

A couple of goats which made their characteristic noise at times. I just thought well they are just communicating with each other. (Because I don't think they say veeee just because).

They were also wagging their tails with joy (they let themselves be petted), it was a great happiness, and I felt that they were willing to collaborate with the photos. And personally I think they loved each other very much because they were always close to each other. It's not just me saying it, it's clear in the photos, plus the lighting and the angles made this couple look spectacular.

img_20210509_143610_1.jpg

hola a todos ! espero estén muy bien , pues quería compartir unas fotos de 2 modelos muy dulces , amorosos y fotogénicos.

Al principio pensé que se iban asustar con mi presencia , por que era primera vez que los veía cuando fui a visitar a una tía en un lugar llamado el tocuyo , lejos de mi cuidad natal Barquisimeto.

img_20210509_144035.jpg

Una pareja de chivos el cual hacían su ruido característicos por ratos . Solo pensé esta bien solo se están comunicando entre ellos . (Por que no creo que digan veeee solo por que si ).

Además movían su colita con alegría (se dejaron acariciar ) fue una gran felicidad , además sentí que ellos estaban dispuestos a colaborar con las fotos . Y en lo personal pienso que se amaban mucho por que siempre estaban cerca del otro . No lo digo yo aquí se ve claramente en las fotos , además la iluminación y los ángulos hicieron que esta parejita se viera espectacular.

img_20210509_143758.jpg

In my opinion, animals give their love in the most sincere way and depending on the care and treatment we give them, they will thank you from their hearts.

img_20210509_144859.jpg

En opinión propia ,los animales dan su amor de la forma mas sincera y dependiendo de los cuidados y el trato que les demos ellos lo agradecerán de corazón .

THANKS FOR READING A HUG 💘GRACIAS POR LEER UN ABRAZO