5 amazing posts from Hive Pets Community - Vol 1

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Blog Header 1200x600 px.jpeg

5 amazing posts from Hive Pets Community Today)

You're busy but you love pets on Hive? I'm here to help you feature 5 awesome posts every day.

*I am just a dog, doing dog things in a human world so Hive Pets Community is my favorite community.

Every day, I read all the awesome posts on Hive Pets. The stories about daily pets can make me happy because I know that I'm not alone.*
I hope you guys enjoy it!

koozadivider_2.png


Maya Loves Rides 🐶 by @blewitt

"Just sharing a sweet pic of my girl Maya. I’ve been taking her to work with me again on Friday’s and noticed her scoping out the town on the drive there. She LOOOOOOVES car rides and sticks her meat head out the window to catch that cool breeze any chance she gets. "
Author : @blewitt

Maybe, she is finding her boyfriend😂. Do you think i'm a suitable candidate?


koozadivider_2.png


This week i have to take care of my girlfriend's pet xD by @shadowmyst

"He stays on my head for quite a while, cleans his wings, pecks without hurting my head, cleans his little legs, etc. Until it decides to perch somewhere else, in this case on a Gunter's stuffed animal that my girlfriend just gave me, as Gunter is near my window, Hei-Hei stays there to enjoy the sun for a while. "
Author : @shadowmyst

Ten ten, Hei-Hei is a cool boy. I want to make friend with him because you know, that's great if he can clean my hair. 😆


koozadivider_2.png


Super food for a supper Hive rabbit :) by @taliakerch

"It's a Hot-tot kind of rabbits, and these black circles around their eyes are their natural and specific feauture.

She became our love at once! Despite the fact that she ate many useful uneatable things and wires at home;))
Rabbits are rabbits.:) "

Author : @taliakerch


Kooza is hungry too.....

koozadivider_2.png


Initiative: 10 facts about my dog Goyi by @maxili63

"Starting with these 10 facts about my pet, I will talk a little about one of my favorite pets since I have several but Goyi is a very special dog for me, so I am going to post about him........ 8. Go out for a walk: He loves to be taken for a walk, when he sees the movement that someone is going to the street, he stops next to the door to see if they take him away, but when he does not see his chain, he moves away from the door and goes to bed. Here walking happily with my niece who carries him with her chain down the street near the house."
Author : @maxili63

He is really obedient and inteligent... i'm jealous


koozadivider_2.png

What goes around come around by @animal-shelter

.

"Meet the crow Marusya. Marusya has been living with us for several years. She was our first crow. She happened to be in our house by accident..."
Author : @animal-shelter


There are many superstitious stories about crow, it means bad luck or death. Is it real?
I don't know what human thinks but with me every animals is same.....


koozadivider_2.png

*Thank you for taking time to read this post, I hope this post is useful with you.

Have a good day and take care your pets!
See you.....*

koozadivider_2.png

kooza.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @kooza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

whoa kooza! You sure have been busy! 😃😃





!LUV 1

Posted using Dapplr

Command accepted!

Hi @kooza, you were just shared some LUV. :) Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmZosc5B9VvqHJs1xVbLoxxGGc6BfmwJukG1dAr3J6PBLX

Well, I am new reader-writer around here, and it's inspiring to know about these happenings, so congratulations, Kooza, I hope also to learn very soon how to be rewarded by my contributions to these community, your posh is a very good job, really good!

Hi, thank you very much!

OMG Kooza, eres tan hermoso!!!

ha, i know lol 😀

I liked your dog pictures, so here's my grandson and his partner in crime!

bdouc.jpg

Sleep well....

♡♡♡♡♡

Oh boy Kooza! I just noticed your follow. I'm excited to see all your little furry adventures, and those of your friends here. My name is Raiden, this is my human's account, but I snuck on when he wasn't paying attention. I hope to get to know you more soon! I think my human posts pictures of me sometimes on here but I can't remember cause I don't really get it. Maybe you could teach me.

Anyways! Nice to meet you! Paw power!
Raiden (and Herbert)