Sort:  

Hey man!

The introduction would be sooooo stressful

It was entertaining, I don't own a TV so it's my Game Of Throne.

Wow congratulation on your biggest payday so far! It was 2000 words so I am not surprised hahaha

It was entertaining, I don't own a TV so it's my Game Of Throne.

That's hilarious. But so true. Probably very entertaining.

Thanks. I'm working on posts number two and I'm getting that same error that you got - code 500 or whatever. I can't upload anymore photos 🙄.

Anyway, thanks for keeping us posted on ninja!

Thanks. I'm working on posts number two and I'm getting that same error that you got - code 500 or whatever

I wonder if It has to do with "mana". Back in the days it was cool "bandwidth allocation", it's basically the number of actions you can do in one day. The next day I could upload them