You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flay the Pigeon

in Hive Pets29 days ago

I saw Chama on your blog and she's so cute hahaha please don't let her walk on the street alone it's so dangerous, even though she used to be on the street (I had a black dog before his name is Shone and he got hit by a bus😭). Chama really looks well taken care of because she's grown to be a healthy-looking dog.✨🤗

Is that a parrot? I love the color! It's sooo pretty just like Flay🤗

Sort:  

😯😯😯!!! Can't belive u seen chama hahaha nice that make feel so good!

Sometimes i feel noone look my post

Yea thats a parrot, we call it here Loro and this loro name is Pancho

Sad to read that about ur dog 🙁, i will take care more on chama because sometimes i run fast in the Av with my skateboard and she come running with me but people sometimes are mean, they pass fast with the cars and chama happy running with me don't look at them, thats something to care a little more.

⚡💌

Yeah I immediately look for the blog you said Chama is in it hahaha oh and also belated Happy Birthday!🥳

So, that pretty bird is Pancho what a cute name!🤗

Chama is such a playful dog hahaha it's nice to see our pet coming with us. But, not all the places are safe and not everyone cares about the safety of the animals and that's one of the things I hate the most. Please take good care both Pancho and Chama they are so beautiful✨🤗