[ ESP – ENG ] Historia Con Mis Perros Salchichas "Dachshund": Chespy and Scrapy

in Hive Pets2 years ago (edited)

Hola Feliz Dia Comunidad Hive Pets un gusto saludarlos a todos, está es mi primera publicación en esta comunidad he visto historias, fotos y muchas cosas interesantes y quería también compartir un poco de mis mascotas con esta increíble comunidad.

Hello Happy Day Hive Pets Community nice to greet you all, this is my first publication in this community I have seen stories, photos and many interesting things and I also wanted to share a little of my pets with this incredible community.


Para iniciar quiero presentarles a Chespirito alias “Chespy” el cual considero mi compañero inseparable, hace 9 años atrás Chespy llego a mi vida de forma fortuita llego a la puerta de mi casa porque lo estaban regalando y decidimos adoptarlo, en ese entonces era un pequeño perrito asustado y tenía 30 días de nacido, con el pasar de los meses fue creciendo, pero note que un día empezó a sentirse muy mal y tuve que llevarlo al veterinario para que lo examinaran, ese mismo día le diagnosticaron parvovirosis una enfermedad muy letal que muchos poseedores de perros conocerán, ese mismo día el médico veterinario no nos dio muchas esperanzas de vida para que Chespy pudiera sobrevivir e incluso nos dijo que tenía mucha suerte si pasaba la noche vivo.

To start I want to introduce you to Chespirito alias "Chespy" who I consider my inseparable companion, 9 years ago Chespy came into my life by chance, he arrived at the door of my house because they were giving him away and we decided to adopt him, at that time he was a small frightened puppy and he was 30 days old, with the passing of the months he grew, but I noticed that one day he began to feel very bad and I had to take him to the vet to be examined, that same day he was diagnosed with parvovirus, a very lethal disease that many dog owners will know, that same day the veterinarian did not give us much hope of life for chespy to survive and even told us that he would be very lucky if he made it through the night alive.

No perdimos la esperanza de que pudiera salvarse y ese día dormí con él en su cama pendiente de él dándole las medicinas que necesitaba, agua y todo lo que necesitara, quiero reiterarles que este perrito llego a mi vida de forma fortuita, pero fue una gran felicidad para mi tenerlo y que formara parte de mi familia. Luego de una larga noche Chespy en la mañana mostraba un buen semblante lo cual me motivo mucho más a estar con él y se pudo salvar después de que no le dieran esperanzas.

We did not lose hope that he could be saved and that day I slept with him in his bed waiting for him to give him the medicines he needed, water and everything he needed, I want to reiterate that this puppy came into my life by chance, but it was a great happiness for me to have him and that he was part of my family. After a long chespy night in the morning he showed a good face which motivated me much more to be with him and he was able to save himself after they gave him no hope.

Luego de 9 años Chespirito al día de hoy es un perro sano con mucha energía y es un compañerito que siempre está a mi lado cuidándome, aunque ya está un poco viejito y a veces le gusta tomar el sol por las mañanas y hacer largas siestas en sitios peliculares donde se siente cómodo, sin embargo ladra muchísimo😅😅 a pesar de ser un perro ya de gran edad tiene el mismo espíritu juguetón de siempre.

After 9 years Chespirito today is a healthy dog with a lot of energy and he is a little companion who is always by my side taking care of me, although he is already a little old and sometimes he likes to sunbathe in the morning and take long naps in places films where he feels comfortable, however he barks a lot😅😅 despite being a very old dog he has the same playful spirit as always.



Hace dos años Chespy conoció a Sussy y tuvieron 3 hijos el cual nos quedamos con uno de ellos y en ese preciso momento es donde entra Scrapy entra en escena que es mi otro perrito salchicha que me da mucho amor y que quiero mucho a pesar de volverme un poquito loco y que a veces me hace perder la paciencia con sus travesuras.

Two years ago, Chespy met Sussy and they had 3 children, one of whom we stayed with, and at that precise moment scrapy enters the scene, who is my other dachshund dog who gives me a lot of love and who I love a lot despite coming back. a little crazy and that sometimes makes me lose my patience with his pranks.

Scrapy actualmente tiene 2 años y quiero hacer un pequeño paréntesis diciéndoles que a veces hay muchas coincidencias en la vida y lo digo porque ambos cumplimos año el 23 de abril, se preguntaran si Scrapy se parece a su papa Chespy sinceramente no mucho considero son polos opuestos en muchos aspectos, pero eso no deja que se tengan cariño por ser familia. Scrapy es un perrito más travieso, revoltoso y lleno de energía, pero en sus momentos de descanso le gusta pasar tiempo de calidad con sus seres queridos haciéndonos reír y dándonos su incondicional amor.

Scrapy is currently 2 years old and I want to make a small parenthesis by telling you that sometimes there are many coincidences in life and I say this because we both have a birthday on April 23, you will wonder if Scrapy looks like his father Chespy, honestly not much I consider they are polar opposites in many ways, but that doesn't let them love each other for being family. Scrapy is a mischievous, rambunctious and energetic puppy, but in moments of rest he likes to spend quality time with his loved ones making us laugh and giving us his unconditional love.


Considero que la calidad de vida que tengo desde que estos dos perritos llegaron a mi vida es totalmente diferente y muchos podrán entender el vínculo de cariño tan grande que se puede llegar siendo parte de mi familia y de mi vida diaria la cual no cambiara nada en este mundo, les agradezco mucho si llegaron hasta este punto de mi post y espero que les haya gustado mi historia.

I consider that the quality of life that I have since these two puppies came into my life is totally different and many will be able to understand the great bond of affection that can come from being part of my family and of my daily life, which will not change anything in this world, I thank you very much if you reached this point in my post and I hope you liked my story.

🐶Gracias • Thanks • Arigato🐶

◻️◻️◻️◼️◼️◼️◻️◻️◻️◼️◼️◼️◻️◻️◻️◼️◼️◼️◻️◻️◻️◼️◼️◼️◻️◻️◻️◼️◼️◼️◻️◻️◻️◼️◼️◼️

Todas las fotografías me pertenecen y fueron tomadas por una cámara sony cibershot 300x y mi teléfono celular redmi note 9. Todo el contenido realizado es exclusivo para Hive Blog
All photos belong to me and were taken by a sony cybershot 300x camera and my redmi note 9 cell phone. All content made is exclusive to Hive Blog

Sort:  

Bellos Chespirito y Scrappy ♥️ ✨ tienes dos grandes compañeros que son incondicionales para ti 😊

Esos dos salchichones los considero otro miembro de mi familia, gracias por comentar tqm 😘

Que linda historia la de tus perros muy conmovedora.☺️
!discovery 30

Me alegra mucho que te haya gustado, gracias por leer mi post muchos saludos


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @leo.sensei! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!