Lily let me pet her kittens today!

in Hive Pets3 months ago (edited)

The 5 kittens are getting close to crawling around freely now, maybe they crawled under the sofa on their own... Or she might have moved two there for some reason, either way we had to relocate them all to another room.

She calmed down when I brought them the green mattress, and later I brought the camera to get some picture now that there is light around them!

I have named the male black one Mahakala, I think this is him:

Wild boars dead paw has fallen off now and it has healed well on its own, but of course she will never walk or run like the others... We will have to take well care of her :-)

I got to see quite a bit of wrestling and fight club training too!

They calmed down after a while, and then Lily let me pet Mahakala without any anxiety or warnings! So it was a good day hanging around with the kittens :-)

Sort:  

Wow There are quite a lot of beautiful cats in your house.... 👍

Thanks, and soon there will be more haha! My wife has apparently started a cat farm… ;-)