Hivepets-Playing in the Outdoors (Jenie) Seeing the View of Mount Salak

in Hive Pets2 years ago

(Jenie)-a domestic domestic cat that I raised from a few months ago, a stray cat that was abandoned by this beautiful long-tailed cat mother, and she is not a female but a male, I started to like her (jenie) I found it last June and I name him like the month. We are currently in the middle of a local tourist mountain that has traveled a distance of almost a few hours to arrive in the middle of a settlement where there are only a few tourist attractions above sea level away from the lowlands and maybe not long after a few hours the fog will cover this place.

(Jenie) didn't look awkward when I arrived at my destination, I started ordering some ready-to-eat drinks, and (Jenie) looked around and looked like she was enjoying the view from the place that had been taken up on the black ceramic tile around the decorative lights and looking far down the slope. The green grass that was still visible that afternoon.

IMG20220928171205.jpg

Diat doesn't feel awkward when he's there, and it's as if he's also given me a few glances, he wants to say things I've never had in sign language lol.

IMG20220928171157.jpg

IMG20220928171206.jpg

IMG20220928171225.jpg

IMG20220928171215.jpg

IMG20220928171220.jpg

IMG20220928170615.jpg

IMG20220928171218.jpg

Asking (jenie) not to do many things in the open area like now, she just turned to me a few times and mentioned the (meow....) that came out of her mouth...funny...lol. but this is the story of me and (jenie) today. before the thick fog and not long because of climate change and before we returned we were getting ready to go home which had to take 3 hours of travel to get home which was far from the forests and mountains that we explored today.

IMG20220928181502.jpg

IMG20220928181515.jpg

And we started packing home, and this is my trip with (jenie) a stray but docile and good pet cat for today's domesticated species.

Categoryphotography travel story
LocationBenemeriah Takengon
CameraOppo A12
Editing-----
IsoOtomatis
Photographer@lingkar-photo
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Me encantaron las fotografías y el sitio se ve que es hermoso, jennie es muy fotogénica 🤗

gracias por visitarme, y estoy feliz y me gusta el ambiente donde nos relajamos ayer?

Cute cat, friend! The name is also very good.

Thank you for coming to my blog, I chose that name because I met the cat in June. and so that I can easily remember how many years he is now, and thank you for your beautiful comments.

!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Oh, your cat’s name reminds me of my dog “jenny” that I lost a few years ago to an accident.

I hope your pet can be found, and what a joy it will be, if we have the same name as the animal we love and take good care of, and I think we will always be in the same zone for the month and day names will remind us for important things like they are our animals. I hope you have a good day there @justfavour

Thanks so much.
Have a good day too.

Ok thank you, brother @justfavour

You’re welcome, bro.

Your content Inspire me.
Good luck