adopt Clowy

in Hive Pets5 months ago (edited)

Animal abandonment accompanied by animal discrimination is one of the problems with the greatest number of figures in developing countries.

THIS WHY DO NOT ABANDON THEM FOR ADOPTION

Clowy is a kitten who was approximately 1 month old. When I saw her for the first time, she was being mistreated by a 15-year-old boy when she was on the main avenue of the city. When I realized the situation, I went to her aid because I am against it. of animal abuse.
Seeing as she was being beaten, I took her in my arms and took her home the next day. I began to investigate Clowy's origins. It turns out that Lama Ade Clowy is a kitten who lives in a well-known business in the city, but the owner When she realized that she had given birth, she decided to abandon the kittens on the avenue, there were 8 of which 4 were rescued by a group of people who are in charge of doing that and belong to an NGO. I rescued Clowy and the remaining three died trying to cross the streets.

And well that's a little bit about Clowy's rescue, since I took her to my house her behavior surprised me. She is a super happy, playful kitten, she is not afraid of people thinking about everything that happened, and she likes to use her litter box a lot. We took her to the vet to start her checkup and she is very happy and something that surprised me the most is that Clowy is so friendly that she has already made friends with the neighbors, they treat her very well, they love her a lot and she plays with her children.

I will attach photos of clowy and continue telling stories about her.

IMG_20240112_211047.jpg

IMG_20240112_210916.jpg

IMG_20240107_134341.jpg