My creepy little friend [ENG/ESP]

in Hive Pets2 years ago (edited)

Днес ще ви запозная с моята тарантула. Нямам опит с отглеждането на такова животно. Отворих в интернет и четох какви грижи изисква. Стори ми се интересно особено факта, че ако е женска ще живее 30 до 40 години. Оказа се, че трябва да я храня 1-2 пъти на месец . Купичката и с вода трябва винаги да е пълна и аквариума е който ще я гледам да е с дупки за да е добре проветрено. Докато са малки е много трудно да се различи пола на животното. Ако трябва да съм честен и до днес не знам моята какъв пол е. 😅 Мисля че трябва да е женска понеже мъжките не живеят повече от 2-3 години.

Много исках да имам домашен любимец. Исках да не е ангажиращ с много внимание и отговорности. Разглеждайки какви варянти имам ми излезе обява, че човек от моят град продава тарантули. Цената беше 8лева или около 4 евро. Споделих с мои приятели, те ми казаха,че това ще е измама и най-вероятно ще е някой обикновен паяк. Все пак реших да го взема. Времето минаваше, паяка растеше и все повече започваше да прилича на същинска тарантула.

[ENG]

Today I will introduce you to my tarantula. I have no experience with raising such an animal. I opened on the Internet and read what care it requires. I found it particularly interesting that if it is a female it will live 30 to 40 years. It turned out that I have to feed her 1-2 times a month. The bowl with water must always be full and the aquarium that I will look after has holes so that it is well ventilated. While they are small it is very difficult to distinguish the sex of the animal. To be honest, I still don't know what gender mine is. 😅 I think it must be female because males don't live more than 2-3 years.

I really wanted to have a pet.  I wanted it to be uncomplicated with a lot of attention and responsibilities.  Looking at what options I have, I came across an ad that a guy in my town was selling tarantulas.  The price was BGN 8 or about 4 euros.  I shared with my friends, they told me that it will be a scam and most likely it will be some ordinary spider.  I decided to take it anyway.  Time passed, the spider grew and began to look more and more like a real tarantula.

[ESP]

Hoy les presentaré a mi tarántula. No tengo experiencia en criar un animal así. Abrí en Internet y leí qué cuidados requiere. Encontré particularmente interesante que si es una hembra vivirá de 30 a 40 años. Resultó que tengo que alimentarla 1-2 veces al mes. El recipiente con agua debe estar siempre lleno y el acuario que voy a cuidar tiene agujeros para que esté bien ventilado. Mientras son pequeños es muy difícil distinguir el sexo del animal. Para ser honesto, todavía no sé qué género es el mío. 😅 Creo que debe ser femenino porque los machos no viven más de 2-3 años.

Tenía muchas ganas de tener una mascota. Quería que fuera sencillo con mucha atención y responsabilidades. Mirando las opciones que tengo, me encontré con un anuncio de que un chico de mi ciudad vendía tarántulas. El precio fue de 8 BGN o unos 4 euros. Compartí con mis amigos, me dijeron que será una estafa y lo más probable es que sea alguna araña común y corriente. Decidí tomarlo de todos modos. Pasó el tiempo, la araña creció y comenzó a parecerse cada vez más a una verdadera tarántula.

Ето и малко снимки
[ENG] Here are some pictures
[ESP]Aquí hay algunas fotos

March 23,2018

April 19, 2018

May 21,2018

September 7,2018

February 3,2019

December 28,2019

Това са последните снимки които имам от началото на 2022, сега съм поръчал нов аквариум. Като стане готов ще кача още снимки
[ESP] Estas son las últimas fotos que tengo desde principios de 2022, ahora he pedido un acuario nuevo. Subiré más fotos cuando esté listo.
[ENG] These are the last photos I have since the beginning of 2022, now I have ordered a new aquarium. I'll upload more pictures when it's ready.

Sort:  

Ехаа много яко човек. Паяк за домашен любимец. Поздравления за поста. 🤍💚❤️🙏

Благодаря !

Добри снимки 📸 Само паяка не ме кефи 🤣 Не ги харесвам изобщо

Благодаря! Нормално е да не ги харесваш, няма жена, която да харесва такива животинки😁😅

Имам приятелка която харесва змии, но не и паяци 🤣 което си е шантаво 😄

Oooh just looking at these photos made my whole body itch haha. Tarantulas scare me a lot, they are the animal that I like the least honestly but this one looks very impressive. I did not know that they could live for so many years, and on top of that eating so little. Let's hope it grows strong and healthy and stays with you for a long time :D.

Congratulations @lnikolov! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-07 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Oh that's huge! My brother had a tarantula before...but I think it's bigger than yours.