Meet my best pet, Max.

in Hive Pets3 years ago

FB_IMG_1635510575547.jpg

Greetings Hive,

Wishing that everybody is well. Today I would like to include my furry friend dog I named Max in my hive journey.

I try to ask a dog from my aunt for a birthday gift last year in June. Since she has a lot of dogs and some of my relatives had theirs already so I ask her if I could ask one too luckily she said "yes". There were three puppies at that time and I choose to ask her for the pure dachshund but she rejected it because she want to raise a new dachshund puppy and told me just to choose from the two siblings that are a half dachshund and half poodle breed.

FB_IMG_1635510478352.jpg
Max when he was just 2 months old

On my birthday I successfully got Max as a birthday present and I could not resist my happiness even I didn't get what I ask for to think that I can't even buy like him for myself.

FB_IMG_1635510532052.jpg

In his first few weeks, I got struggled to raise him because it's his first time being away from his mom and other aunts dogs. It's his first time eating solid foods so I'm afraid that he might survive or not but thanks God everything goes well. Unluckily the two rest of the puppies left were all passed out they said that it might be the parvovirus.

FB_IMG_1635510546858.jpg

In his few months before we separate from the in-laws, I always had him sleep with us, we slept in bed and he sleeps on the floor. I sometimes wake up in the middle of the night when he cries and it signals that he wants to pee or poo, (such a very good dog isn't he?).

FB_IMG_1635510568809.jpg

FB_IMG_1635510584581.jpg

Today Max is grown-up we also moved to our own house but we had a problem we can not let him sleep with us anymore because we only have limited space and it's so risky for the kids. He also had bad behaviour now normally we raise different types of animals but I don't know when in terms of chicken he got paranoid it seems like he wants to play but it seems he wants to eat them also so I decided to leash him for safety and let him stay outside.

IMG_20211018_114606.jpg

IMG_20211018_114608.jpg

Now, Max is still the same lovable dog I know but the only thing different is I have to separate him from us. My neighbours get jealous every time they see him because most of the dogs here are Askals (stray mixed-breed, indigenous dogs) so everybody here loves him.

I'm looking forward to sharing with you more of Max ability soon. Hopefully, everything is well for us.

Sort:  

He's so cute! You and your family have a lovely weekend :-)

Thank you.

Hi, cute Max!

Thanks 🤗

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nathen007.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hi Max! Your furbaby is so cute😍

Hello, 😊.

Thanks, Thank you for dropping by too.

Have a lovely day!