Visiting a friendly kitten - Taking pictures of kittens in my city

in Hive Petslast year

Post in spanish &
english

Whitecat_6.jpg



Hace un tiempo que conocí a este pequeño gatito, es muy amigable y aparte demasiado fotogénico, no se cual es su nombre pero quedó bautizado como el gatito blanco 😂.

Les hablé de el en otro post que hice con fotos de la primera vez que lo conocí.

Pueden verlo en el siguiente link:

image.png

Ese día le hice fotos muy geniales junto a una amiga que vive cerca de este pequeño.

Y bueno esta nueva visita le pudimos sacar unas cuantas capturas muy bonitas, esas son las que me gustaría mostrarles el día de hoy.


Some time ago I met this little kitten, he is very friendly and apart too photogenic, I do not know what his name is but he was baptized as the white 😂 kitten.

I told you about him in another post I made with photos of the first time I met him.

You can see it in the following link:

image.png

That day I took very great photos with a friend who lives near this little one.

And well this new visit we were able to get a few very nice catches, those are the ones I would like to show you today.


Whitecat_4.jpg

Whitecat_5.jpg


Whitecat_2.jpg


Whitecat_1.jpg


Whitecat_7.jpg


Whitecat_3.jpg


¿Qué cámara utilicé?


Esta fue la cámara que utilicé para hacer las fotos, una Sony A 330 de 10.2 mpx con un lente 18-55, aunque es un poco vieja es muy buena cámara y he tratado de aprovecharla mucho.

What camera did I use?


This was the camera I used to take the photos, a Sony A 330 10.2 mpx with an 18-55 lens, although it is a bit old it is very good camera and I have tried to get the most out of it.


IMG_20201105_183032.jpg


IMG_20201105_183055.jpg

Estas 2 Fotos tomadas con mi celular un Huawei Y6 2019

These 2 photos taken with my cell phone a Huawei Y6 2019


thanks for watching (3).gif

| Image made by me in Canva |