My brave and beautiful blue eyed kitty, the Mizzin 💙

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Hello friends of Hive! 🐱💘

PSX_20210517_130736.jpg

o1AJ9qDyyJNSg3izbZJuAx9JHvBU7r4kWD15U6fmHvz5kdjc2.png

As I said before I adopted my little Mizzin, he is a very independent cat although he always looks for me to make me love him, he knows how to manage well in his environment, it's his nature I guess!

He was the smallest of his litter, when I found him he was malnourished, he had no strength or energy, he looked very dull really, a lost look, without emotions. From the first day he started to eat and adapted easily to our home little by little.

PSX_20210517_130922.jpg

o1AJ9qDyyJNSg3izbZJuAx9JHvBU7r4kWD15U6fmHvz5kdjc2.png

He is characterized for being very intelligent, he always knows when we are going to cook and even if he has his food on his plate he still asks to see it, he loves pancake mix, my spoiled one knows how to get what he wants with that look of love with his deep blue eyes.

Slash Mizzin is my dream, I have many many years wishing to have a cat and for external reasons I had not been able to, so I can't tell you how happy I am to have him day by day.

He wakes up very early with his big brother. He adopted the habit of taichi that first thing in the morning he knocks on the door of the room (THEY HAVE IT ALL SCRATCHED, naughty children) both enter and fall asleep for a while in our bed, they are really very spoiled, we love them very much 💚.

IMG_20210517_171849.jpg

o1AJ9qDyyJNSg3izbZJuAx9JHvBU7r4kWD15U6fmHvz5kdjc2.png

Mizzin has been with us for more than a month now and the mischief has started, the biggest one has been climbing the tree we have in front of our house, very tall by the way it scares me so much but I know I have to leave him since that is his nature, he gets out and climbs but now he has learned to get down by himself, most of us have to take him down, he gets very scared and starts to cry, it makes me nervous that he will get hurt so I always watch him, well for the moment until he is an adult.

I was calling Mizzin and I could hear him but far away, I went outside because I interpreted that he was in the tree and yes, he was enjoying his mischief so I decided to save this moment as he had never been so high up.

IMG_20210517_172041.jpg

I love him so much 💙.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSg3izbZJuAx9JHvBU7r4kWD15U6fmHvz5kdjc2.png

While I was trying to take his pictures I was calling him and that's how I was able to capture the images.

There was lots and lots of sunshine, it's a sunny and hot day for this aragüeño people, as usual and he loves to bask in the sun while azicala.

Slash Mizzin and Taichi are my whole world, I love my pets so much, more than that, they are my children and we love each other 💗🥳.

IMG-20210517-WA0013.jpg

Me too!

o1AJ9qDyyJNSg3izbZJuAx9JHvBU7r4kWD15U6fmHvz5kdjc2.png

I am quite happy that Slash is growing up, healthy and strong. His life hasn't been easy but I know that finding us was the best thing for everyone. He has his warm place to sleep, a home where he is appreciated and cared for, his food and above all love from mom, dad and it's no secret that Taichi adores him and loves to sleep next to him, how beautiful they are!

IMG_20210517_172527.jpg

o1AJ9qDyyJNSg3izbZJuAx9JHvBU7r4kWD15U6fmHvz5kdjc2.png

That's all for today friends, thanks for reading and support so far, I love to share my experiences full of unforgettable experiences in this space.

Until the next post friends, take care of yourselves!

o1AJ9qDyyJNSg3izbZJuAx9JHvBU7r4kWD15U6fmHvz5kdjc2.png

Original Text by: @mafer.cabrera

Photos taken from Xiaomi Note 7 📸

Translation by DeepL.com

o1AJ9qDyyJNSg3izbZJuAx9JHvBU7r4kWD15U6fmHvz5kdjc2.png

Sort:  

Awwww! Muy lindo y valiente. Está creciendo muy rápido como mi gatita Queen 👑.

Saludos!

Hola preciosa, que tal?
Precioso y muy valiente mi pequeño bebé.
Demasiado diría yo, cariños a Queen 💙