Taichi and Anisa cousins in action - Day of baths and games with my loves💛

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Hello friends of this dear and beautiful community #HivePets!

0001-877671899_20210505_143020_0000.png

2gsjgna1uruvUuS7ndh9YqVwYGPLVszbFLwwpAYXYgxG52TQbC4fEyH45LmsiCjx6K4Bc6SbN7hXUStQQQTKrNh3wDKZEA1JCCfZ94YdtqurspbUg6.png

In my house we are super happy with this beautiful weekend we spent, for the first time Anisa visited us, Taichi and Slash were very happy, my husband and I not to mention, the more animals around us the happier we are! 🥳🥰🐾

We invited Anisa for a Canine bath weekend for the 8th birthday of my beloved king Taichi, let the celebration begin with a good bath for both of us 🥳🐾

As you have not had the joy of meeting her I introduce you to princess Anisa is the only little doggy girl in the family, she is a being of pure light, she is very tiny and beautiful, her look transmits something very special that with words I can't describe. She was a Mother's Day gift for my mother-in-law last year and since then we have been getting along very well, I really love her very much. My husband loves her very much, obviously she is his sister haha, since we moved we don't see her that often (also because of the pandemic factor).

As I told you baby Taichi already turned 8 months old and we decided to bring little Anisa to the doggy celebration 🥳❤️

She has a lot of energy, Taichi too so they played a lot and made mischief all over the house those two little ones. Anisa is a playful girl and since Taichi came to our family they played even when he was a little baby she was very careful to play with him, nowadays my son has grown up too much but they still get along very well even though he is bigger now. It should be noted that my Taichi is huge friends, every day he grows more and more!

The truth is that they were missing a good bath for both of them and I decided to give them a bath to celebrate Tai's birthday, the truth is that they are very calm in the process and I think they like to take a bath. My Slash is still too little to take a bath and this time he had to watch my little baby kitty.

I bathed them with their special dog shampoo antigatrapaticide although they don't have it since they are always cleaning themselves it is good for their skin to stay free of fleas and ticks, I recommend it, I let it lather up a lot and they were very cute, I had a lot of fun, I think my husband and I had a lot more fun in this bathing party haha ❤️

BATH TIME FOR MY TAICHI CHILD 🐾.

STEP ONE:

I proceeded to get him wet little by little so he would adjust to the water, not be taken by surprise and get scared.

PSX_20210504_201521.jpg

SECOND STEP:

I lathered him up quite a bit because he really doesn't allow himself to get dirty. Because of his delicate and abundant coat I try to keep it as good as possible ❤️.

PSX_20210504_194943.jpg

It left his coat very shiny and silky, my prince is a beauty and I can't get enough of saying it ❤️

THIRD STEP:

I proceeded to rinse him with plenty of water, it was hot so the warm running water came out, I bathed him in the garden because they didn't want to let me bathe them in the bathroom they are scared of the shower haha.

PSX_20210504_201639.jpg

STEP FOUR:

After the rinse, he didn't give a chance to dry himself with his special towel, he ran out and hid in the room. He's a tremendous.

Although taichi has no fleas or ticks, I clean him daily. We live in an area where there are a lot of animals and we have a lot of garden so I bathe him with this shampoo so that his skin is not so nice for them😂.

PSX_20210504_200651.jpg

I DO NOT USE COLOGNES OR OTHER AGGRESSIVE AGENTS FOR HIM BECAUSE OF HIS DELICATE SKIN AND AS YOU KNOW HE IS GOING THROUGH A DELICATE PROCESS IN HIS SKIN (CURRENTLY WE ARE NOT ABLE TO GET HIS TREATMENT, WE ARE STILL LOOKING FOR IT).

FINAL RESULT:

And this is how he turned out, well handsome ready to play my pure love and what mommy loves so much🥰.

PSX_20210504_202739.jpg

BATH TIME FOR MY LITTLE GIRL ANISA 🥰🐾.

FIRSTST STEP.

Anisa is almost one year old, she is already eata more used to the bath however I went little by little, because I have never bathed her alone and I didn't want her to get upset or uncomfortable.

PSX_20210504_200816.jpg

SECOND STEP

She is super docile, she is very playful actually, she was kind of scared during the bath so I went as fast as possible, the baby was cold even though the water comes out lukewarm in the middle of the day due to high temperature. Yes we live in a lot of heat some days!

PSX_20210504_200416.jpg

THIRD STEP:

Anisa also lives in a residential area where there are many green areas and she can catch a flea or two, I was very careful to clean her and we proceeded to shampoo her as I told you it is an anti-graffiti shampoo so her skin will repel them more easily.

PSX_20210504_200916.jpg

FOURTH STEP:

While I was bathing her with her dog shampoo it was easy and fast, as you can notice she has a short and not very abundant coat, besides she is small, I noticed that she was a little nervous and I didn't want to expose her to stress, I wanted her to enjoy her bath.

PSX_20210505_134021.jpg

FIFTH STEP:

I rinsed her super fast and she ran off to hide with taichi. The little girl was very clean and happy after all they went to play.

PSX_20210505_135427.jpg

FINAL RESULT:

It turned out beautiful and clean my cute girl, we love you Anisa🥰💕.

IMG_20210505_095118.jpg

For me it is very important to take care of my pets. Taking care of baby Anisa for me was more than fun and special, I love her very much and I want the best for her always, soon you will see more of the pets around me, all my beloved doggies, not only Taichi and Slash who live with me but all of them who are in my dear family ❤️🥰.

I was very happy to do something nice for them, they also deserve to have a different time with us, where they feel loved and cared for.

THANKS FOR MAKING IT THIS FAR, FOR READING THE STORY OF THE TAICHI BATHING PARTY AND ANISA, A HUGE HUG TO ALL MY FRIENDS 💛🐾

2gsjgna1uruvUuS7ndh9YqVwYGPLVszbFLwwpAYXYgxG52TQbC4fEyH45LmsiCjx6K4Bc6SbN7hXUStQQQTKrNh3wDKZEA1JCCfZ94YdtqurspbUg6.png

ORIGINAL CONTENT BY @mafer.cabrera

OWN PICTURES TAKEN FROM XIAOMI NOTE 7

EDITIONS MADE IN CANVA AND PHOTOSHOP EXPRESS

TEXT TRANSLATED BY DEELP.COM

2gsjgna1uruvUuS7ndh9YqVwYGPLVszbFLwwpAYXYgxG52TQbC4fEyH45LmsiCjx6K4Bc6SbN7hXUStQQQTKrNh3wDKZEA1JCCfZ94YdtqurspbUg6.png

UNTIL ANOTHER POST, BLESSINGS! 💛🌻

Sort:  

Congratulations @mafer.cabrera! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

They were very nice after their bath!

Oh thank you for commenting after such a long time❤️

Yes indeed. They looked very cute. They are due for their next bath❤️

I take this opportunity to thank you for the support and how well you have treated me in the #HivePets community, thank you and a huge hug 💟