/My pink scarf/Mi bandana de color 🩷🐕

in Hive Pets4 months ago (edited)



DwtjhulntwMHNMf9_IMG_20240613_165227_222.webp
xDGQUgcnjEaWwXfW_IMG_20240613_165223_453.webp
mN8TlTdlwIYgsk6H_IMG_20240613_165207_810.webp
GaA6vlpqMjf0Hr7L_IMG_20240613_164224_357.webp
z8jyvRkGBkOqpTcN_IMG_20240613_164147_797.webp

Lo más bello que verás hoy en la alfombra roja. Mi mami me quería tomar fotos, pero bien coqueta. Les mostraré la expectativa y la realidad a ver si las reconocen.

Me colocaron una bandana de color rosado para darme un toque más lindo y que mis pelos locos se vieran hermosos🐕🐕

Me siento en la película de la Barbie o en la película legalmente rubia.

Ya me estoy adaptando a mi nueva casa, me sacan a las escaleras todas las tardes para peinarme el pelaje y luego me quedo acostada porque soy muy flojita je, je, je, pero no importa por qué luego cuando ya agarre confianza voy a jugar tanto que van a querer que esté tranquila, mientras dejo que me tomen fotos

El sábado me van a colocar mis vacunas para pronto sacarme a caminar por los lugares donde vivo.

Abrazos de cuatro patas.

Chao, nos vemos en otra oportunidad cuando mi mami me tome más fotos lindas.

The most beautiful thing you will see today on the red carpet. My mom wanted to take pictures of me, but very flirtatious. I'll show you the expectation and the reality and see if you recognize them.

They put a pink bandana on me to give me a cuter touch and make my crazy hairs look beautiful🐕🐕.

I feel like I'm in the Barbie movie or the legally blonde movie.

I am already adapting to my new home, they take me to the stairs every afternoon to comb my fur and then I stay lying down because I am very lazy he, he, he, he, he, but it doesn't matter because later when I gain confidence I will play so much that they will want me to be quiet, while I let them take pictures of me.

On Saturday I'm going to get my vaccines and soon I'll be walking around the places where I live.

Four-legged hugs.

Bye, see you another time when my mommy takes more cute pictures of me.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

20240611_100920_0000.png

separadores

separadores

Fotografías del teléfono de mi mami


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Que bonita!

Congratulations @manivilla! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2024

Hehehe how sweet. Happy with the scarf.

Yes, very happy jej ❤️🐕 @lazzvi