Someone's presence is enough

For people who are looking for hope, for them someone's presence is enough. There are very few creatures in the world that can spread happiness and positivity around the surroundings they live in. Every time they smile let the world throw flowers around them surviving the little gray sighted creatures.

So do animals. This was the gift i always obliged to get. Such a small creature has changed my world upside down. She made me wake up every morning for the walk. Just for fresh air maybe but i do wake up. The late sleeper night owl sleeps early cause she sits over my work to make me sleep. Isn't it the things we deserve or at least from the partners we choose. But by doing nothing such souls just bring smiles.

She was nothing in the beginning maybe just the want. Just a wish i was making for so many years taking care of the animals around me. To have one for myself. It feels right when she's around, she's safe in my arms, sleeping next to me comfortably and too sound. Eating every bite by my hands gives more peace than anything ever did.

I've always wondered if pets would love to have space in their own way of living but i didn't know her yet. I tried to give her, her own space to be warm and cozy but she felt otherwise. After her nap she came crawling to my bed and slept again beside me. I don't know what she feels but do know that affection she shows.

I don't know how she knows about me. Cause whenever I'm on the edge of falling she's just crawling down my side. Sneaking into me. Like she wants to hide behind me from everything happening outside. Every time I reach home it feels like the play she starts and being tired i play. We became home for each other.

She feels safer with me and i felt all peace in the world when she's in my lap sleeping. Everything could go upside down but i never feel like waking her up or moving away from her. She is just the member i always dreamed to have in my family. I don't know about her smile but seeing me back the wave of her tail tells all the things she couldn't.

Sort:  

Look like both of you are lucky to have each other

Just beautiful reflection, I love to see how people show changes in their lives after having a pet I demand mine XD!

Cheers cute doggy by the way :3

Yeah and thanks

Congratulations @mannatchawla007! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.
You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

All my life I have been surrounded by dogs, I call them pure souls, they can color even the grayest day.

It is true that whenever my mood is off, I spend time with Jerry and then my mood becomes good.

Congratulations @mannatchawla007! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Jerry's Home🏠 , sweet Home.

Pets are awesome. I've been claimed by a cat. I figure from a conversation I had with a neighbor via a neighborhood chat app that she was born a stray.

At least now she has a warm place in the winter and plenty of food and love.

I love the pattern she has. When the sunlight hits her just right you can see the orange in her fur. 😁😍😍

I don't speak English at all, I had to use my translator and copy all the text to know what you were saying in your lines, it was very touching, I felt very identified, because at home we also have a pet and she transmits me a lot of peace, for these days that I am sick she does not leave my side, it is as if she feels my pain, I loved the phrase "she is my home and I hers". How beautiful, enjoy her and congratulations for being with us, welcome. 😜🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bhattg.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I adore my little chihuahua dog. He is my best friend, husband apart. 😂 Pets are pure souls, and help to curate ours.
!LUV
!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@palomap3(1/10) tipped @mannatchawla007 (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!