Capturing Memories With My Cats.

in Hive Pets10 months ago

IMG_20230712_181103.jpg

What a fierce look from this cute one.

Well I can't blame her for making that look since I wake her up from her sleep.hihi
Maybe she's thinking bad of me when I did it. If she can talk maybe she will say "What are you doing hooman?"

Today is Wednesday and there's a lot of things that happened again. To start with, I just wanna say that the temperature here now is same as this morning, very hot. I just hope that it will rain hard tonight so that our sleep will be comfortable.

So while the temperature was burning this day, I just thought of an idea of capturing photos of my cats who's been comfortably sleeping despite the temperature. They didn't care lol.

In order to take a photo of them I need to wake them up and the photo above is one of the result hihi.

Her name is Kunyang, I'm not the one who named her, my aunt was the one so I don't know the details why her name is like that.

Here's another shot of her.

IMG_20230712_181009.jpg

She's fully awake when I took this shot. I'm glad that she didn't go away immediately. Just like the first one, her eyes were in a fierce mode hihi.
In this moment I'm really wondering what's on her mind. I tried to get her but she vanished before my hands touch her fur.

IMG_20230712_180707.jpg

Another one that was disturbed by me hihi. Well I can't resist not to be attracted by these cute cats so it can't be help.

This cat by the way was the one who came into the house of my aunt one night and didn't left since then. Some people might find it strange but for me, I believed that a cat knows how to choose kind humans by heart and my aunt's family is really kind to animals especially to cats and dogs.

Her name is Elsa and this cat really loves to sleep with my cousin who has a disability,an inborn one. They are close to each other and I really love to watch their bonding sometimes. Elsa really knows how to make my cousin laugh and enjoy.

IMG_20230712_180815.jpg

IMG_20230712_180921.jpg

She's very kind to me also and she really like it when I scratch her throat hihi.

IMG_20230712_180530.jpg

As for my Manda.
Here she is.

IMG_20230712_181617.jpg

Every morning she wakes up first before me then wait outside on that very spot for the sunrise.

Still, she gives a lot of joy to me and to my family especially to my grandma.

Here's another shot of her making an argument with her mother after her mom snatch the bread that's supposedly for her.haha

IMG_20230712_182156.jpg

She's wandering outside now, unlike before that she just sleeps inside of our house and here's a shot together with nature.

IMG_20230712_181913.jpg

By the way she just became a big sister a month ago when her mother Purita gave birth to these three cute little kittens. She have siblings now but she don't want to act as a sister to them. She avoids them. I don't know why.

IMG_20230712_181443.jpg

I name them Myla, Myta and Myka.
I hope that they will grow well and healthy.

Having them in my life really helps me to forget that the temperature was very high and still I managed to enjoy the day being with them and taking pictures of them.

Also they are my stress reliever that's why I really love them. I'll do everything I can also to keep them safe and happy at all times. It's just a give and take relationship. Other people may not understand their importance in our life and that's fine.

That's all for today and I just want to remind everyone to love them back if they give us the unconditional love.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

What I like the most about cats are their eyes, they are beautiful and interesting, your cats are cute, enjoy them :)

I can't disagree with that one ..
Same here, I really liked their eyes. Especially when I got a closer look to it.

Congratulations @marcus2201! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023