Last Year's Moments With Cats.

in Hive Pets3 months ago

It's been a long time since I made a post here so here's just a quick update on what happened last year with cats of course.

I've been a cat lover eversince I was a child. My grandparents taught me to loved and take care of them because they have this notion on cats that they are the guardians of our house from evil spirits and such. This may be true or not but it's not the only reason why we treat good of them. We should at all times and that's what I'm doing and I hope you also.
Be kind to them.

So let start the recap with some of my fur babies.

Last October 30, it's our Barangay election back then when we're walking going home and suddenly I heard a sound. I thought that it's just my imagination but it's not. We stopped walking to hear it properly where it's coming from then we pinpointed it at the tall grasses beside the road.

To my surprise that it's a kitten and it's alone without it's mother. I don't know if it was lost back then or they dumped it there intentionally. It's hard to make assumptions or to blame anyone because there's no one out there at the scene.

IMG_20240126_224102.jpg

I decided to bring it home but people here will have questions when they see it along the road carrying it. With that one, I decided to put it inside my pocket. I thought that it will not fit but surprisingly it fit.hihi. I'm very happy at that time.
My grandmother was laughing also because it's such a coincidence that we're the one who found it. God really know what's good for everyone one in this world.

I named the cat Shiro and while on our way home I'm talking to him that there's a lot of cat here at home and he should be friendly with them which he did as you can see at the photos.

IMG_20240126_223757.jpg

He became friend with my cat Makoy and it seems that they've know each other for a long time.

IMG_20240126_223517.jpg

Later that time I went to bed with him and he slept on my chest carelessly. He's that comfortable already.

After we slept, I introduced him to the other cats here in our house especially to our dogs since you know cats and dogs don't get along enough but my dogs here are kind enough to get along with them.

IMG_20240126_223151.jpg

In just a few days he did get along with the other cats already and enjoying his moment while I captured this one.

IMG_20231110_211058.jpg

As a human I happy to have the capability in saving one's life not just to my kin but also to other creatures here in our planet. I'm hoping that everyone can do it even if they're not into animals such as cats.

Great evening to everyone out there.