THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING YOU WILL SEE TODAY💞🐩🐩

in Hive Pets2 years ago

1648071775793.jpg

23tbRK8LYTVujYoCCEUcxTHbGDUcrqVSt8T183bKZgNP7VLfcrv3o5URmXtBfETxixPRd.gif

Hello dear community, today I bring you a post about this beauty haha ​​and that is how I call my pet Alaska, a dog that stole my heart from the first moment I saw her.

Alaska has been with me for 6 years, well actually she is celebrating this April 18th of this year. Alaska is the sweetest dog I've ever met, although a bit spoiled and lazy HAHAHAHAHA.

And today I show them to you so you can see "THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING YOU WILL SEE TODAY"😂 I have already had the opportunity to write about it in other previous posts, so I hope you like it a lot.


Barra separadora.gif


1648071607490.jpg


Barra separadora.gif


1648071476299.jpg


Barra separadora.gif


Alaska is the most spoiled dog in the house, she is very special for all of us in the house, not only for me, but for my parents and my family in general, she has managed to win everyone's affection, and it is not that difficult fall in love with a dog like her and well I must confess that I am an animal lover so I don't care much about loving them and giving them the importance they deserve in the world, I hope you enjoy these photos of my beauty until a next post Bye Bye .

23tbRK8LYTVujYoCCEUcxTHbGDUcrqVSt8T183bKZgNP7VLfcrv3o5URmXtBfETxixPRd.gif

AmRc67RgYaWTamZtjiRVK9pxDgRdg2RtnXmG5dbeGuzK3WNfkBktwpffUTCoAzCYovLjV3ZVxaxvhy5iAoi2s8MJ7pWzJh7rH9dfoSkqtiMeTuXBUdoUj1QB3zTsvkVBps7VpyFuT4deoJGhX3mB4JbajpzUiQjo.gif

Sort:  

Ciao ma è veramente stupendo
Ti auguro una buona serata
@luba555

Congratulations @marifr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello beautiful canine is precious take care of her a lot.

Es muy linda, con seis años ya está en la madurez perruna. Se parece a mi Draco. ¡Qué Dios la bendiga!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord