Christmas with Hive Pets Community and our pets CONTEST / MY CAT IS A GRINCH BY @Mayifiestas.

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201226_204414.jpg

6c8d157aa2851880cb22748966038f1958b072f1_hq.jpg

MY CAT IS A GRINCH

Polish_20201031_142720084.png

d4f1672cf6495c4f1bb5cceaf67d2203.gif

Hello friends of @hive animal lovers, today I am here to show you how my Christmas has been with my new pet, I present it to you, it is called unramon, hahahaha if this is how it sounds, many will wonder why not only Ramón, but it is that every time we told him Ramón he ignored us, and it was automatic when Ramon told him, he ran like crazy towards us and that is why we called him that, a little black kitten of only 5 months, who came into our lives to put them head, always since he got home he was very restless and tireless.

Screenshot_20201223-124210~2.png

Christmas, I was very excited because this is the only season of the year that I like and which I celebrate, I placed the Christmas tree and the birth was beautiful, many lights, many ornaments my house felt happy until that night arrived, Once we finished placing all the decorations we went out, and to our surprise when we got to the house we found Unramon mounted on top of the tree, and many of the decorations and balls were thrown on the ground.

IMG_20201222_202211.jpg

I put it down, scold it, and came to think that I wouldn't do it anymore, Hahaha how far I was from reality. From that November 1 until today, there are many rages that Unramon has made me feel.

IMG_20201222_202300.jpg

First he started to get on the tree, then he continued to throw the balls and dolls that were hanging, and then he continued to throw the tree to the ground.

IMG_20201222_202216.jpg

I had to pick it up and put it back, that throwing it on the floor happened about 4 times, I already felt on the verge of madness and the worst was not yet, one day he went crazy, not only did I throw the balls and dolls but this Once, he destroyed the lights, out of 14 set of lights he only left 4 good ones, the other 10 he broke them, at the moment I wanted to throw him out on the street but then I took a deep breath and calmed down.

IMG_20201222_202204.jpg

He destroyed Unramon was not finished, it seemed that he had said: "I finished with the tree, now I am going for the birth".

IMG_20201222_202248.jpg

Holy God blessed, I woke up one morning and to my surprise I found the birth destroyed, tore all the paper, chewed the poor sheep, broke the lights, finally killed the birth, my mother was enraged, and told me that she could no longer take the cat to tie it or throw it away, and I very firmly told him that neither one nor the other, so I had to fix the birth again, throw out the damaged sheep and repair the lights, I must note that only two nothing could be recovered Anyway, finally put together the tree and the birth, this time with much less lights than it had, but I could not allow the cat to take it out of the house, for a few days it behaved well, but on December 23, zaz He went back to his old ways, I got up and everything was destroyed again, I left it for that day like this, and it was on the 24th when I started to fix it, there is both the tree and the birth, all mended, made a mess, but forwards .

IMG_20201222_202156.jpg

The day mounted on the tree, as much as I love Christmas, I do not love it more than my little black earthquake, that although it brings out purple gray hair I can not put it in the house, it is my cat Grinch, what can he do? He hates Christmas, but what can he do? I'm going to continue fixing everything that I destroyed but never to the street, since Unramon is already part of my family, he is already my baby, I love him and I will always take care of him.

IMG_20201222_202256.jpg

I remind parents that they always teach their children to love pets, to take care of them, but above all they must teach them to respect them.
I hope you liked my adventure with unRamon, and I can't help but thank each and every one of the people who always support me: @theinkwell @blocktrades, @curie @curangel @ appreciator @ocd @ocdb @cervantes @trafalgar @ enyusael @ Gilliatt @maruajruizb @hivepets.
Among others, thank you for always supporting me and merry Christmas.

Screenshot_20201223-124301~2.png

6c8d157aa2851880cb22748966038f1958b072f1_hq.jpg

d4f1672cf6495c4f1bb5cceaf67d2203.gif

MI GATO ES UN GRINCH

Polish_20201031_142720084.png

Screenshot_20201223-124210~2.png

Hola amigos de @hive amantes de los animales hoy paso por aquí para mostrarle como ha sido mi navidad con mi nueva mascota, se los presento se llama unramon, jajajaja si así tal cual como suena, muchos se preguntarán porque no solo Ramón, pero es que cada vez que le decíamos Ramón no nos hacía caso, y fue automático al decirle unRamon, corrió como loco hacia nosotros y por eso lo llamamos así, el un pequeño gatito negrito de tan solo 5 meses, quien llegó a nuestras vidas para ponerlas de cabeza, siempre desde que llegó a casa era muy inquieto además de incansables.

Screenshot_20201223-124210~2.png

cuando llegó el mes de Noviembre, y comenzamos a colocar los adornos de navidad, yo estaba muy emocionada porque es está la única temporada del año que me gusta y la cual celebro, coloque el arbolito de navidad y el nacimiento me quedo lindo, muchas luces, muchos adornos mi casa se sentía alegre hasta que llego esa noche, una vez terminamos de colocar todos los adornos salimos, y para nuestra sorpresa al llegar a la casa encontramos a Unramon montado encima del árbol, y muchos de los adornos y bolas tiradas en el suelo.

IMG_20201222_202211.jpg

Lo baje, lo regañe, y llegue a pensar que que no lo haría más, Jajaja que lejos estaba de la realidad. Desde ese 1 de Noviembre hasta el.dia de hoy, son muchas las rabias que me ha hecho sentir Unramon.

Primero le dió por montarse en el árbol, después siguió por lanzar las bolas y muñecos que se hallaban colgado, para luego seguír con lanzar el arbol al piso.

Tuve que recogerlo y acomodarlo nuevamente, eso de tirarlo al piso paso unas 4 veces, ya me sentía al borde de la locura y lo peor aún no llegaba, un día se volvió como loco, no solo tiro las bolas y muñecos si no que esta vez, destrozó las luces, de 14 juego de luces solo dejo 4 buenas, las otras 10 las rompió, al momento yo quería lanzarlo a la calle pero luego respire profundo y me calme.

Aunque mi árbol de navidad ya estaba en muy malas condiciones, la ola de destrozó de Unramon no terminaba, parecía que el había dicho: " ya terminé con el árbol, ahora voy por el nacimiento".

IMG_20201222_202300.jpg

Santo Dios bendito, me levanté una mañana y para mí sorpresa encontré el nacimiento destrozado, rompió todo el papel, mástico las pobres ovejas, rompió las luces, en fin mato al nacimiento, mi mamá enfureció, y me dijo que ya no aguantaba mas al gato que lo amarrara o lo botará, y yo muy firme le dije que ni lo uno, ni lo otro, entonces tuve que arreglar otra vez el nacimiento, botar las ovejas dañadas y las luces repararlas, debo acotar que solo se pudo recuperar dos nada más, en fin arme el árbol y el nacimiento, está vez con muchísimas menos luces de las que tenía, pero no podía permitir que el gato lo sacarán de la casa, por unos días se portó bien, pero el día 23 de Diciembre, zaz volvió a sus andadas, que me levanto y todo destrozado otra vez, lo deje por ese día así, y fue el 24 cuando me puse a arreglarlo, allí está tanto el árbol y el nacimiento, todo remendado, hecho un desastre, pero para adelante.

IMG_20201222_202256.jpg

Hoy Unramon lleva dos días sin destrozarlo, aunque se la paso el día de ayer, casi todo el dia montado en el árbol, por más que ame la navidad, no la amo más que a mi negrito terremoto, que aunque me saca canas moradas no lo puedo hechar a la casa, es mi gato Grinch, que se le va hacer, el odia la Navidad, pero que se le va hacer, voy a seguir arreglando todo lo que el destrocé pero a la calle jamás, ya Unramon ya es parte de mi familia, ya es mi bebé, lo amo y lo cuídare siempre.

IMG_20201222_202150.jpg

Les recuerdo a los padres que siempre le enseñen a sus hijos a amar a las mascotas, a cuidarlas pero sobretodo deben enseñarle a respetarlas.

Espero les haya gustado mi aventura con unRamon, y no puedo dejar de agradecer a todos y cada uno de las personas que siempre me apoyan : @theinkwell @blocktrades, @curie @curangel @ appreciator @ocd @ocdb @cervantes @trafalgar @ enyusael @Gilliatt @maruajruizb @hivepets.
Entre otros, gracias por apoyarme siempre y feliz navidad.

Screenshot_20201223-124301~2.png

Polish_20201031_142720084.png

Sort:  

Me he reído demás con las travesuras de Unramon, jajjajajjaja, es como cualquier bebé, ya solo cuando esté grande estrañaras verlo montado en el árbol, saludos, me divertí mucho con este post amiga. Un besote.

Buenas, Su post ha sido propuesto para ser votado a lo largo del día por el witness @cervantes. Un saludo.

microscope.jpg

De verdad que ese gato odia la navidad, de hecho odia a todo el mundo!!!

En verdad que este gato no juega!!!