Dressed for the weather!

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Olaf is wearing the team colors and is as excited as I am about the football game tonight. Go Packers!

img_0.8046019642586363.jpg

The road to the Superbowl goes through Green Bay, where at game time the temperature is expected to be 11°F/ - 6 C.

These two are all bundled up and ready to go out in the cold for their walk. Most short haired dogs benefit from some protection when the temperature drops below freezing. Things like age, size, coat color, and health status affect their ability to tolerate the cold.

img_0.8814651913350955.jpg

But Piper dislikes her pretty coat, and wants no part of going outdoors wearing it! Maybe she is just afraid of getting it dirty or that her friends will laugh at her!

img_0.9404441787311177.jpg

img_0.2164631801752323.jpg

All comments written on my posts, and any posts in Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters, Ladies of Hive, and the FeelGood Community posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.

img_0.9186812742780536.jpg

img_0.2164631801752323.jpg

uxeumm.png

Join the Shadow Hunters Community

Image by @shasta

Enter the Reflection Hunters contest by @olgavita

Enter the Guess the Shadow contest by @eolianpariah

Partnered with ARCHON
Comment and earn tokens!
Supported by @pixresteemer

Sponsored by Ecency


plumes.png

Banner and feathers
by @barbara-orenya

80pli5.png

hive-106444

Join the FEATHER FRIENDS Community

Enter the Show Me A Photo contest by @nelinoeva

Enter the Let our Picture Tell Your Story contest by
@wrestlingdesires

Partnered with ARCHON
Comment and earn tokens!

Supported by Ecency


plumes.png

Posted using Ecency Love

Sort:  

Piper no quiere que se rían de él Jajaja pero lucen geniales tus canes, geniales! ^-^

Or maybe she is afraid to pee on it! 🤣

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 89 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7

Thanks Pix!
!LOLZ
!LUV
!PIZZA

I'm on a seafood diet.
When I see food I eat it.

Credit: happyme
@pixresteemer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @melinda010100
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Pretty dogs and so well equipped 😁! Are they all yours?

No, the first ones belong to friends of my daughter in law, and the Piper is my daughters dog. I don't have a pet right now.

son hermnosos y tiernos, se ve que estan super bien cuidados, saludos

They are well loved!

Lovely dogs with nice customes

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@melinda010100(1/5) tipped @pixresteemer (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Them packers let the dog down. Final quarter killed em. 😢

It sure was a disappointing game. Hopefully next season won't have as much drama as this season did.

Watching a game with one of the most talkative dog breeds must be tons of fun. Does Olaf cheer with you?

Actually he is a neighbors dog and I didn't watch the game with him, but I appreciated his team spirit, even though our team lost.😕

Bummer, I'm sorry! I'm a Canucks fan, and my team is very good at losing. I feel your pain.

Nice pets you have 🐕🐕 with the nice winter dresses. ♥️

They are so adorable. Looks so cold outside good thing they have their coats, well aside from their fur coats 😄. My furbabies only has costumes they got to wear it during holiday. One was a dinosaur and the other a bat. How are you Melinda?

I'm good! Keeping busy over in the Ecency Discord!. Hive is a great way to spend cold weather days.