[ENG/ESP] A new member to the turkey family/ Un nuevo miembro a la familia de pavos.

in Hive Pets21 days ago
Authored by @Merlyned

20240429_120523.jpg

Hello dear friends of this beautiful Hive Pets community, today I will talk to you about the new member of the turkey family, and it is increasing and that excites me.

Today they brought me good news from the countryside and it turns out that a turkey that I had bought for my Giro breed turkey arrived and she adapts quickly to the others.

The lady told me that she was laying so I hope I can have good offspring, the white turkey I have currently has not laid and I think she will too.

Hola queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad Hive pets, hoy les hablaré sobre el nuevo miembro a la familia de pavos, y es que va aumentando y eso me emociona.

Hoy me trajeron buenas noticias del campo y resulta que una pava que habia comprado para mi pavo de raza giro me llego y ella se adapto rapido a los demás.

La señora me dijo que estaba poniendo asi que espero poder tener buenas crias, la pava blanca que tengo actual no ha puesto y creo que tambien lo hará.

20240429_120519.jpg

Raising turkeys takes its process and even more so when they are small and super delicate, we must line the space where they are since mosquito bites make them sick.

When they are small and are bitten by mosquitoes they get a disease called buba which is contaminated bites and from there they get sick and die, few are saved.

An effective remedy for this is to add shoe cream to the wound, but first it must be warmed a little, these are home remedies that have worked.

Criar pavos lleva su proceso y mas cuando estan pequeños que son super delicados, debemos forrar el espacio donde están ya que las picaduras de los zancudos los enferma.

Cuando están pequeños y los pican los zancudos les da una enfermedad llamada buba la cual son piquetes contaminados y de alli se enferman y mueren, son pocos los que se salvan.

Un remedio efectivo para eso es agregar la crema de zapatos en la herida, pero antes se debe calentar un poco, son remedios caseros que han funcionado.

20240429_120516.jpg

20240429_120513.jpg

I like raising turkeys since I have done it since I was little, my parents had many but over time everything changed, and now they started again.

I hope to have more babies and this turkey looks like she will lay many eggs, the lady has a good breed and is recognized in the region.

Author: @merlyned
Telephone: Estudio Blu.
I hope you like the post, greetings.

Me gusta crias pavos ya que desde pequeña lo he hecho, mis padres tenian muchos pero con el tiempo todo fue cambiando, y ahora empezaron de nuevo.

Espero poder tener mas crias y esta pava se ve que pondra muchos huevos, la señora tiene buena raza y es reconocida en la región.

Autor: @merlyned
Teléfono: Blu studio.
Espero que el post les sea de su agrado, saludos.

Sort:  

Turkeys are really beautiful kind of birds, i just had bad experience to some of their kind before, lol. Anyways, they are also high maintenance no, there's a lot to consider too before having one of them. Some are still small, hope they grow beautifully and strong too just like the others.

You are absolutely right, my friend, they need good care to prevent them from getting sick, they are more likely to get sick when they are little, and when they are older they have better resistance, greetings @ruffatotmeee