[ENG/ESP] My black dog taking an afternoon nap/ Mi perra negra tomando una siesta por la tarde.

in Hive Pets5 months ago
Authored by @Merlyned

20240224_172058.jpg

Hello dear friends of this beautiful Hive Pets community, today I will talk to you about how my little black dog spent the afternoon. Since the temperatures were high, she looked for cool shade and took her afternoon nap.

She got used to sleeping in the afternoon and at night she is active, she loves to be in the front of my home and watch the people passing by, she is friendly.

I also sometimes sleep in the afternoon since I work at night at the hospital and require rest so as not to get sick from stress.

Hola queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad Hive pets, hoy les hablaré de como pasó la tarde mi perrita negra, como las temperaturas estaban altas ella busco una sombra fresca y durmió su siesta de la tarde.

Se acostumbró a dormir de tarde y por la noche anda activa, le encanta estar en la parte delantera de mi hogar y observa a las personas que pasan, es amable.

Yo también suelo dormir en algunas ocasiones de tarde ya que trabajo de noche en el hospital y requiere de descanso para así no enfermarme por estres.

20240224_172107.jpg

Animals know when they should take their rest and on this occasion my pet does it during the afternoons, she lies down and enjoys the humid earth.

I clean my garden every day and before doing so I water it with water so that the dust doesn't rise and give me allergies, I assure you it is a good technique for dirt patios.

When my animals feel it is clean, they lie down for a long time and the chickens relax, it is pleasant to watch them with the dogs.

Los animales saben cuando deben tomar su descanso y en esta ocasión mi mascota lo hace durante las tardes, ella se acuesta y disfruta de la tierra humeda.

Yo todos los dias limpio mi jardín y antes de hacerlo riego agua para que el polvo no se levante y me de alergia, les aseguro es una buena técnica para los patios de tierra.

Mis animales cuando lo sienten limpio se acuestan por un buen rato y las gallinas se relajan, es agradable observarlas junto a los perros.

20240224_172114.jpg

20240224_172118.jpg

This dog is already older and has already had several births, due to the shape of her belly she must already be in another stage of pregnancy, so in a few months she will know the answer.

I leave her alone since she is my adorable pet, the only thing I keep an eye on is that she doesn't go out into the street and a car or motorcycle runs over her.

Author: @merlyned
Telephone: Estudio Blu.
I hope you like the post, greetings.

Esta perrita ya tiene sus años y ya ha tenido varios partos, por la forma de su barriga ya debe estar en otra etapa de embarazo, asi que en pocos meses sabre la respuesta.

Yo la dejo tranquila ya que es mi adorable mascota, lo unico de lo que estoy pendiente es que no se salga a la calle y un carro o moto me la atropelle.

Autor: @merlyned
Teléfono: Blu studio.
Espero que el post les sea de su agrado, saludos.