[ENG/ESP] My sister's spoiled pet/ La mascota consentida de mi hermana.

in Hive Pets11 days ago
Authored by @Merlyned

20240423_103047.jpg

Hola queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad Hive pets, hoy les hablaré sobre esta mascota consentida de mi hermana, yo le digo roky desde que era pequeño y el me entiende, pero si es un poco obstinado.

Es un perro mestizo y tiene buen porte, su pelaje es muy hermoso ya que mi hermana le hace sus cuidados, claro esta que no dura nada limpio porque todo el lugar es de tierra.

De los principales animalitos que los atacan son las pulgas y garrapatas pero mas que todo es por temporada, igual esto tiene sus tratamientos.

Hello dear friends of this beautiful Hive Pets community, today I will talk to you about this spoiled pet of my sister, I have called him Roky since he was little and he understands me, but he is a little stubborn.

He is a mixed breed dog and has good bearing, his coat is very beautiful since my sister takes care of him, of course it doesn't last long because the entire place is dirt.

One of the main animals that attack them are fleas and ticks, but more than anything it is seasonal, and this still has its treatments.

20240423_103046.jpg

Como nuestras casas quedan cerca este perrito se ha escapado varias veces a la mia y se ha encontrado con mi perra, pues ya sabran que he tenido crias de el.

Son animales que tienen un olfato increíble y detectan cuando una perra esta en celo, así que suelen escaparse.

Roky cuando llamo a mi hermana es el primero que me recibe pero antes de entrar ladra y coloca sus grandes patas en el portón, algunas veces me ha dado miedo, pero no debemos demostrarlo.

Since our houses are close to this dog, he has escaped to mine several times and has met my dog, since they already know that I have had his babies.

They are animals that have an incredible sense of smell and detect when a dog is in heat, so they usually escape.

When I call my sister, Roky is the first to greet me but before entering he barks and places his big paws on the gate. Sometimes he has scared me, but we shouldn't show it.

20240423_103044.jpg

20240423_103039.jpg

Le encanta comer y siempre está a mi lado esperando a que le de algo, no debemos acostumbrarlos asi pero si se crian desde pequeños con esta maña ya de grande es difícil quitarsela.

Ya ha tenido varios hijos y son unas crias hermosas, incluso mi perra ya le queda poco para parir nuevamente y creo son de el.

Autor: @merlyned
Teléfono: Blu studio.
Espero que el post les sea de su agrado, saludos.

He loves to eat and is always by my side waiting for me to give him something. We shouldn't get them used to this, but if they are raised from a young age with this skill, it is difficult to get rid of it when they grow up.

He has already had several children and they are beautiful babies, even my dog ​​is close to giving birth again and I think they are his.

Author: @merlyned
Telephone: Estudio Blu.
I hope you like the post, greetings.

Sort:  

Que bella Roky es un aperol bello y enerme

Si amigo @anibalc es fuerte y de gran tamaño, saludos.

Your dog is beautiful, i think it just better to bath them regularly to avoid fleas and tick

Thank you friend, my sister does her best to keep her dog clean, in these plain areas there will always be ticks and fleas, it is an ideal climate for them, greetings @rayoo