[ENG/ESP] My two beautiful white chicks/ Mis dos hermosos pollitos blancos.

in Hive Pets22 days ago
Authored by @Merlyned

20240523_110058.jpg

Hello dear friends of this beautiful Hive Pets community, today I will talk to you about these two small and adorable white piroco chicks, I can now know what breed comes from my painted rooster and white hen.

For now there are two and from tomorrow to the day after tomorrow the others come out, they are calm and for now I am taking care of them until the hen hatches completely.

They look so beautiful together, it makes you sleep with them and caress them, but we must understand that they are small and cannot be manipulated as much since they are delicate.

Hola queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad Hive pets, hoy les hablaré sobre estos dos pequeños y adorables pollitos pirocos color blanco, ya puedo saber que raza sale de mi gallo pintado y gallina blanca.

Por ahora van dos y de mañana a pasado mañana salen los demás, son tranquilos y por ahora los estoy cuidando hasta que la gallina saque por completo.

Se ven tan hermosos juntos, provoca dormir con ellos y hacerles cariño, pero debemos entender que estan pequeños y no se pueden manipular tanto ya que son delicados.

20240523_110050.jpg

I love watching them when they are eating, I must help you a little since that role is played by the hen of teaching them but I already have some experience.

It's incredible how I got this beautiful color, and they are not so common and most of them tend to be delicate, which is why they coat very well at night.

I keep them in a closed but well-ventilated place, as rats, mice and cats tend to eat them, so I don't want that.

Me encanta observarlos cuando están comiendo, debo ayudarlos un poco ya que ese papel lo hace la gallina de enseñarlos pero ya tengo algo de experiencia.

Es increible como me han salido de este belll color, además no son tan común y la mayoria suelen ser delicados, es por ello que los abrigo muy bien en la noche.

Los mantengo en un lugar cerrado pero con buena ventilación, ya que las ratas, ratones y gatos suelen comerlos, asi que no quiero eso.

20240523_110045.jpg

20240523_110055.jpg

White chicks have many predators, perhaps it is their color that makes them an easy target, that is, they detect them faster.

The zamuros can detect these chicks from a long distance and I say this from experience since they had brought me some that I had, if we leave them to the hens they will defend them very well, we still have to be attentive.

Author: @merlyned
Telephone: Estudio Blu.
I hope you like the post, greetings.

Los pollitos blancos tienen muchos depredadores, quizas es su color lo que los hace un blanco fácil, es decir los detectan mas rápido.

Los zamuros pueden detectar estos pollitos a una larga distancia y lo digo por experiencia ya que me habian llevado unos que tenía, si se los dejamos a las gallinas ellas lo van a defender muy bien, igual debemos estar pendientes.

Autor: @merlyned
Teléfono: Blu studio.
Espero que el post les sea de su agrado, saludos.

Sort:  

que bellos, DIos los cuide!


how beautiful, God take care of them!

Gracias amiga @yasmarit amén.

So cute ducks

🥰🥰🥰🥰