[ENG/ESP] The little darlings of the plain/ Los pequeños consentidos del llano.

in Hive Pets23 days ago
Authored by @Merlyned

20240414_114425.jpg

Hello dear friends of this beautiful Hive Pets community, today I will talk to you about this variety of animals and where each one has its special touch and I like that.

I love being surrounded by these beauties and I am always photographing them, they have earned our affection.

Both in my home and in my father's we have different animals and among them are chickens, roosters, cows, calves, sheep, pigs, cats, dogs among others and my mother always says that we have a small family farm.

Hola queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad Hive pets, hoy les hablaré sobre esta variedad de animales y donde cada uno tiene su toque especial y eso me agrada.

Me encanta estar rodeada de estas bellas y siempre los ando fotografiando, se han ganado nuestro cariño.

Tanto en mi hogar como en el de mi padre tenemos distintos animales y entre ellos se encuentran gallinas, gallos, vacas, becerros, ovejos, cerdos, gatos, perros entre otros mas y mi madre siempre dice que tenemos una pequeña granja familiar.

20240418_103804.jpg

We llaneros love animal husbandry, as well as planting, animals also contribute a lot and we must value it since they also contribute to the economy, in this case chickens, cows, among others.

We must keep in mind that not everything is as it is painted and if we do not have experience it will go very badly for us, so we must be advised or prepared from a young age.

I specialize more in chickens and some pigs, but I also want to learn about cows because maybe in the future I will have one.

A nosotros los llaneros nos encanta la cria de animales, asi como la siembra, los animales tambien aportan mucho y debemos valorarlo ya que tambien contribuyen a la economía en este caso gallinas, vacas entre otros.

Debemos tener en cuenta que no todo es como lo pintan y si no tenemos experiencia nos va a ir muy mal, asi que debemos estar asesorados o preparados desde pequeños.

Yo me especializo mas en las gallinas y algunos cerdos, pero tambien quiero aprender sobre las vacas porque quizas en un futuro llegue a tener.

20240420_174300.jpg

20240426_110228.jpg

On the plain we must learn everything, if you can get a job the idea is to know how to look for it and give everything for everything.

With having a few hectares we can breed many things, we just have to be patient and start from the bottom so that we do very well. I am at a low level in terms of breeding but I know I will go further.

Author: @merlyned
Telephone: Estudio Blu.
I hope you like the post, greetings.

En el llano debemos aprender de todo, si se puede conseguir trabajo la idea es saber buscarlo y dar el todo por el todo.

Con tener algunas hectáreas podemos criar muchas cosas, solo debemos tener paciencia y empezar desde abajo para que nos valla muy bien, yo estoy en un nivel bajo en cuanto a la cria pero se que llegaré mas lejos.

Autor: @merlyned
Teléfono: Blu studio.
Espero que el post les sea de su agrado, saludos.