Minu mischief.

in Hive Pets19 days ago

image.png

Hi guys, how are you all? I hope you are doing well. Friends, we all have different preferences. Some like to garden, some like to travel, some like animals and birds. And many are kind, they also do gardening and rear animals and birds. I have shared with you several times that I have a small garden and I also keep a cat. I have shared with you several times about my cat.

image.png

Although I shared some things with you about my cat some time ago. Today I suddenly got very happy to see Minu's mischief so I thought today I share some words about Minu's mischief with my friends. Because you also like to raise cats. So you know how delightful it is when cats do mischief. As we are very busy with work life, we don't always get to spend much time with our beloved pets.

image.png

I can take a little care of them during the holidays, besides, the whole family has to take care of them and nurture them. Despite the desire, I can take care of myself only one day in a week and the rest of the weekdays are taken care of by other family members. As I am on holiday today, I thought I would spend some time with Minu today.

image.png

inside my room, Minu I am very happy to see such mischief started It felt good and I was having a lot of fun Sometimes hiding behind the door inside the closet is running out under the bed Goes and peeks out the head. I was having so much fun With a mobile camera Let's try to take some pictures. I don't know how much you guys can understand in the picture, since Minu was running around a lot, I couldn't take a proper picture, but still, I tried my best to explain it to you. I hope you like my pictures of Minu.