A sheep has become a pet in my house.

in Hive Pets5 months ago

I will show you that I have a pet in my house. I will present to you about that. I take them out to the field and feed them every day and they are so cute. It is not necessary to take them to the field. They also have to give rice at home every day.

IMG_20240102_133126.jpg

Every person in our village area. Such cows, goats and poultry are reared. But I also love to nurture these animals in a very beautiful way like these people. Besides, I have two good breed pigeons in my house. These pigeons of mine roam around the house and eat food. Pigeon habitat has been provided. Whenever they feel hungry, they go inside the dwelling and drink water.

IMG_20240102_094118.jpg

Just like we live on earth by eating food. Similarly, these animals also survive by eating food. But there are many animals out there that survive on very bad food, so we keep the animals at home and nurture them. I will take care of those animals. Don't hurt animals. As I love these animals very much, I always take care and feed them.

IMG_20240102_094113.jpg

You will be well and be healthy. And always love animals. I love them all the time too. I will never hurt them. I will try to love animals all my life.