Cats of Kotor

in Hive Petslast year (edited)

Since it is #Caturday, in this post I will share some photos of cats that I took in one of my favorite cities, Kotor. Kotor is know for cats and they are all around the old town. In many 'corners of the city you can see food of them, and they are also hiding in many places and some you can't even notice. Most of them are already well fed and they are just chilling around. How much cats are popular in Kotor, shows many souvenirs that are in cat shape or dedicated to cats and cats inspired. Some photos are not the best as some of them were moving, and some were far away or going away fast and I couldn't even take photos of them, but there were so many more that I didn't took photo of, then the ones that I did.

Like I said, Kotor is one of my favorite cities, and I will make another post just about it, but since it's #Caturday, I remembered these photos from Kotor of adorable kitties and I wanted to share them.

This is my third post for #postmas2022

Thank you for reading my post ^^

PS: for whatever reason (probably my internet) it took ages to upload photos, again -.-

Sort:  

I love cats, they are so cute. Around where I live there are a lot of cats too, and this post made me remember that . Greetings!

What a nice place it is nice to see cats treated like this, it says a lot about the kind of human beings they are, although I was completely unaware of the existence of this city, but if you love cats is a place that deserves to be known another city that I would love to visit is Istanbul. Your pictures are beautiful.

Oh yes, Istanbul is also very famous for the cats :) It's also not so far away, so hopefully I will visit it one day too.
Thank you ^^

Well done @moonlight222! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 1
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Well done @moonlight222! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.