Curiosity made the cat dirty [Eng/Esp]

in Hive Pets11 months ago

Greetings dear friends of the community, I hope you are feeling great today. A few days ago I had left my house to run some errands, I was out for a little less than two hours, when I returned, before entering the house, I met my mother who told me that before entering, call Mishu, to see her, that seemed a little strange so I did, I started to call her and a few seconds later she arrived where I was, which was on the porch of the house and the surprise I got when I saw her was quite large and honestly I was very funny.

Saludos queridos amigos de la comunidad, espero se encuentren genial el día de hoy. Hace unos días había salido de mi casa para realizar algunas diligencias, estuve poco menos de dos horas fuera, cuando regreso, antes de entrar a la casa, me encuentro con mi madre que me dice que antes de entrar, llame a Mishu, para que la vea, eso me pareció algo extraño por lo que lo hice, empecé a llamarle y a los pocos segundos llegó a donde me encontraba yo que era en el porche de la casa y la sorpresa que me llevé al verla fue bastante grande y honestamente me generó mucha gracia.



There is a very famous phrase that was born from the playwright Ben Johnson, "Curiosity killed the cat" well for this occasion I modified it a little for the moment and that's where the title of this publication was born, because, curiosity made the cat dirty. I am sure that most cats are curious, but they have no idea how curious Mishu is, he usually goes to places where I had never thought he could do it and he does it just out of mere curiosity, because he hears something, because he finds something interesting and so on, and these pictures are the result of one of his investigations.

Hay una frase muy famosa que nació del dramaturgo Ben Jonson, “La curiosidad mató al gato” pues para esta ocasión la modifiqué un poco para el momento y de ahí es que nació el titulo de esta publicación, porque la curiosidad ensució al gato, estoy seguro que en su mayoría muchos gatos suelen ser curiosos, pero no tienen la idea lo mucho que lo es Mishu, se suele meter por lugares donde nunca se me había pasado por la mente que podría hacerlo y lo hace sólo por mera curiosidad, porque escucha algo, porque algo le parece interesante y así en todos lugares y estas fotografías son el resultado de una de sus investigaciones.



I honestly have no idea what she was up to or what she was investigating on her own while I was out of the house, but the way she came in with her face covered in so much stuff left me with nothing to say but laugh, cats are such innocent animals in many occasions that they don't even know what they are doing or why they are doing it, it just comes to them and they can't help it.

Honestamente no tengo idea de dónde estaba metida o qué era lo que estaba investigando por su cuenta mientras yo estaba fuera de casa, pero su manera de llegar con su rostro cubierto de tantas cosas me dejó sin nada qué decir más que reírme, sin dudas los gatos son animales tan inocentes en muchas ocasiones que ni siquiera saben lo que están haciendo ni por qué lo hacen, simplemente les nace y no pueden evitarlo.



What I must say is that, even when covered, the pictures turned out pretty good, Mishu is so photogenic that it's hard for her not to look good no matter where she is, no doubt I love her so much. And of course, I ended up helping her get everything off of her.

Thank you very much for reading me once again, I hope this short anecdote of a pretty random day with Mishu's curiosity and the pictures will bring a smile to your faces. Happy day to all of you!

Lo que sí debo decir es que, aun estando cubierta, las fotografías quedaron bastante bien, es que Mishu resulta tan fotogénica que le resulta difícil no salir bien sea como sea que se encuentre, sin dudas la amo tanto. Y claro, le terminé ayudando para quitarse todo lo que tenía encima.

Muchas gracias por leerme una vez más, espero esta corta anécdota de un día bastante aleatorio con la curiosidad de Mishu y las fotografías les sacaran alguna sonrisa. ¡Feliz día para todos!


Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved by @Naitreart.

Cámara utilizada: Sony Alpha 3000
Objetivo Sony: 18-55mm

Camera used: Sony Alpha 3000
Sony Lens: 18-55mm

Sort:  

I thought the cat was covered in snow.

I hadn't thought of it that way but it does seem that way at first glance, lol.

Haaa haaa haa... Que buenas fotos! :))

!discovery shots
!VSC
!PIZZA

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @naitreart

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @naitreart

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 10/25

Muchas gracias, amigo. ¡Saludos!



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(8/10) tipped @naitreart