You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The journey of a ginger cat

in Hive Petslast year

Wow, the cat that is a cat is a beauty and it is truly amazing how much that man resembles the postman. When I was a child, I used to watch a Russian cartoon of a postman. He would say, hello it's me the postman Fogón bringing you information....
I don't know, maybe it was the same one. It's about some animals on a farm.
(Wait... Searching in Google 😂)
This one -> Holidays in Leche Cortada

Sort:  

Wow! Yes, that's exactly the cartoon, that's amazing! I didn't know there were translations of this cartoon in different languages. Thank you so much!

Thanks to you, and look how many years later I discovered that postman again at an exhibition of old trams and cars. It has brought back many memories of my childhood.
Have a nice weekend.
!PIZZA